The Juniper Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 534 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery very efficient Thankyou
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant choice. Had forgotten x2 sister-in-law birthday. So i found you at right time. Ordred 3 minitures for each. They are both delighted with their gifts. The time taken to work thŕough the process was efficient and the delivery was as planned. I will use your company again. Thank you G Thompson
Posted 8 months ago
Such A Great Choice
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service online and speedy Delivery!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website with a good selection, fast despatch, what's not to like ?
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely Cornish Gin, first tried on holiday in Cornwall last year and not been able to buy locally, so great to have been able to order on your site. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection of gins. Can now have my favourites delivered for a very reasonable price and quickly. Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again....and again
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent sdervice from Juniper club as always. The choice of Gins is great and I find the descriptors really helpful. Delivery is very quick and well packaged. I have recommended them to friends and family.
Posted 9 months ago
Well packaged, quickly sent and a lovely touch to include a hand written card.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent communication. Very fast delivery . Good safe packaging. All in all excellent service. Will definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Quick shipping and proper shipping materials made this transaction pleasant and satisfactory all around.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and so well packaged. The hand written note was a nice touch and delivery was so fast! Really impressed, thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Always an excellent service - from easy order, fast delivery, the personal touch to brilliant products. Many thanks to The Juniper Club Team :) x
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and well packed. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, I recently made my first purchase from the juniper club and I was impressed by their service and customer care. Their pricing is competitive and I particularly like their price method i.e. .05p less than the nearest £. I will soon place another order and look forward to do further business with the company. E. Muliette
Posted 9 months ago
The Juniper Club provided great, easy service and really good communication with me. They also provided a lovely personal note which I thought was a really nice touch! Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks :)
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service once again, looking forward to opening my new Tarquins blood orange! thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Gorgeous gin and always such fantastic service. I wouldn’t consider getting my gin anywhere else!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, the Gin I ordered arrived really quickly and in one piece. It was the only place I could find this particular bottle too.
Posted 9 months ago
2 great bottles of gin it came Well packed, loved the postcard enclosed with the order thank you ❤️🥰
Posted 9 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.93 based on 534 reviews