The Juniper Club Reviews

4.93 Rating 534 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Juniper Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Juniper Club Reviews

About The Juniper Club:

It's a Gin thing!
We are an online store full of Craft Gins, Top Notch Tonics and fantastic garnishes to make an all round amazing G&T experience.
Buy yourself some lovely Gin or treat someone else with a gift!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Juniper Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect, delivery was on time and with no issues. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy ordering and quick delivery. A nice touch with a hand written personal card inside. Great to be able to buy local, even when in lockdown, and so much choice !
Posted 3 months ago
Our family love the Papillon Gin
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service my order arrived less than 48 hours after ordering , will definitely use again and recommend t9 friends and family .
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and delivery; kept me up to date at all stages of the order.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful with my order when I messed up! Would definitely recommend to any gin lovers.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, especially considering how close it is to Christmas. Thank you and well done 👍
Posted 4 months ago
The package arrived very quickly well protected in a stiff cardboard box. There was a nice personal note on a postcard inside. I will be buying from this company for sure. Their selection is the best I've ever seen. I bought five miniatures. It's a great idea to taste before you buy.
Posted 4 months ago
Cracking range and service. Many thanks and I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, posted to London with in 2 days of purchase. My son and his wife were very pleased with their gift. We will be back when we next come to Cornwall. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely gift purchased, and delivery was prompt and on time.
Posted 4 months ago
The personal touch was very much appreciated alongside the super speedy delivery. Many thanks!!
Posted 4 months ago
Super efficient, fair price, thank you very much.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely great service! Best prices on the gins I could find! Parcel arrived quickly in good and safe packaging, with a handwritten note to say thank you for the order!! Outstanding communication throughout the process! Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 4 months ago
Very speedy, personal service even for a tiny order. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Great little shop stocked with so many gins, I was spoiled for choice. Great delivery service too, bottle was packed incredibly well and arrived quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a selection of miniature gins as a present. Super quick delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely company to deal with. Super fast delivery and well packaged items. Will definitely use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic Black Friday prics. Very quick delivery and extremely well packaged will definitely order again.
Posted 4 months ago
The Juniper Club is rated 4.93 based on 534 reviews