JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 482 2875

Email:
sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:
139 Camden High Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"A good price for item;very well packaged & delivered before estimated date."
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap and fast delivery. Would order again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and quick dispatch very pleased with the items thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very prompt and price seemed to be the best I could find. Excellent service all round!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service - great communications."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very pleased, cheapest I could see and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was delivered in good condition and very quickly. Very happy with service and will definitely recommend. Many thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and extremely quick with delivery - Thanks !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Item was delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Good price & service from J P Pharmacy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, helpful staff."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and very quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and friendly staff. They answered my queries helpfully when emailed."
Posted 2 years ago
"The product I ordered at lunchtime Wednesday arrived Thursday morning. I was very impressed and packaging was very good too."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, very quick delivery and competitive prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient seller, fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prices, service and delivery was excellent. I will be using again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really easy to place order and very quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy websites d very quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"My perfume arrived the very next day, even though I placed the order after 1 pm. Excellent service, goods as described. I'll certainly use JP Pharmacy again."
Posted 2 years ago
"This sevice was excellent . Delivery so fast . Will use these again."
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews