JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 482 2875

Email:
sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:
139 Camden High Street
London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"The order was sent the same day and arrived within 48 hours, well packaged. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Did exactly what it said on the tin. Delivered in good time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order and quick to despatch. Will order again from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Goods arrived promptly but unfortunately were damaged. After contacting customer service I was offered either a full refund upon return of the goods or a discount to take the damaged goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prices and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A good price for item;very well packaged & delivered before estimated date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheap and fast delivery. Would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and quick dispatch very pleased with the items thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was very prompt and price seemed to be the best I could find. Excellent service all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt service - great communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very pleased, cheapest I could see and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product was delivered in good condition and very quickly. Very happy with service and will definitely recommend. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and extremely quick with delivery - Thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item was delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Good price & service from J P Pharmacy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and friendly staff. They answered my queries helpfully when emailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product I ordered at lunchtime Wednesday arrived Thursday morning. I was very impressed and packaging was very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service, very quick delivery and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient seller, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews