JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read JP Pharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 482 2875

Email:

sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:

139 Camden High Street
London

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
AAAAAAAAA+
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate website 😀 fabulous price and product with super fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy purchase thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and fast service. I am delighted with the product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to access and it was delivered the very next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered men's aftershave got a fantastic price on a Top brand . Items where delivered within two days . Will definitely be ordering again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money & quick service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very quick and efficient delivery. very pleased with cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service,Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing value for money and excellent service with very quick delivery. Will definitely be buying again from here. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All appears to be as ordered, package arrived on time and satisfactorily packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best price on net , excellent delivery, my mrs will be very pleased this Christmas thanks j p pharmacy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, item well packaged, would buy from JD Pharmacy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My product arrived on time and undamaged. I could also track the items. I also liked the little gifts attached to the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My product arrived on time. And my son and I are loving the mustela product. His dry skin is well moisturised through out the day. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Competitve pricing and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saw the product I was looking for at a good price. Online ordering was a smooth process and the delivery was at the time specified by the emails received in connection with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AMAZING SELLER. Ordering was easy. Very competitive prices, excellent , speedy despatch/ delivery service with delivery also confirmed by email; It really couldn't have been easier, faster or better. A belated thanks to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very speedy delivery and well-packaged, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews