JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 482 2875

Email:
sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:
139 Camden High Street
London

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Great price and free delivery which came within 1-2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and prompt delivery. No issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"AAAAAAAAA+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate website 😀 fabulous price and product with super fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy purchase thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and fast service. I am delighted with the product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to access and it was delivered the very next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered men's aftershave got a fantastic price on a Top brand . Items where delivered within two days . Will definitely be ordering again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for money & quick service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick and efficient delivery. very pleased with cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service,Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing value for money and excellent service with very quick delivery. Will definitely be buying again from here. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All appears to be as ordered, package arrived on time and satisfactorily packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price on net , excellent delivery, my mrs will be very pleased this Christmas thanks j p pharmacy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, item well packaged, would buy from JD Pharmacy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My product arrived on time and undamaged. I could also track the items. I also liked the little gifts attached to the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My product arrived on time. And my son and I are loving the mustela product. His dry skin is well moisturised through out the day. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Competitve pricing and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saw the product I was looking for at a good price. Online ordering was a smooth process and the delivery was at the time specified by the emails received in connection with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews