JP Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 329 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend JP Pharmacy
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 482 2875

Email:
sahilkanani@hotmail.co.uk

Location:
139 Camden High Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how JP Pharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Prompt service and delivery and competitive prices would definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery great price!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I got email as soon I have ordered and they sent me mail for any update about my order. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Supplied a very hard to find item, for which I will be eternally grateful :) Quick delivery and fab packaging. Thank you 🙏🏻"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very very happy. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery on time and we'll packed"
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery straight forward good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product at a very good price. Extremely quick delivery. Good communications. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and delivery next day and loved perfume"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Found the elusive product I was looking for; despatched and delivered promptly. Great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Price was right and excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices great service fast efficient excellant ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prompt service. Will use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was easy to order, and the delivery was made as promised. No hassle at all."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, easy website to navigate, simple ordering process and speedy delivery. Top marks."
Posted 1 year ago
"good product selections"
Posted 1 year ago
"good product, good packaging, fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Avene Skin Recovery Cream 50ml Fixed my sensitive dry skin problem. I have very sensitive skin and it is often red, sore and irritated. This product really makes a difference, calming and soothing my face. I use it at morning and night."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient ordering and delivery service. Items well packaged, thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
JP Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 329 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support