www.joybetty.co.uk Reviews

3.66 Rating 116 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend www.joybetty.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.joybetty.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The dress was exactly as it was pictured. The quality is awesome. I'm very happy with this purchase😍😍😍
Posted 4 months ago
Concerned about ordering online from an unknown site but my daughter couldn't find a dress she liked anywhere else, and according to reviews this site seemed more reputable than most. Shipping was quick. Dresses EXACTLY as described. Kept one and returned one for a prompt full refund with shipping costs included. My daughter now has the dress she loves. Very impressed with whole experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 2 dresses for a wedding because I couldn't make up my mind which one to get. Love them both. Shipping was fast, dresses packed nicely and great selection and prices.
Posted 5 months ago
The dress came promptly. The fabric was good quality. The size guide helped me choose the right size and it fit perfectly.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered two dresses the first one didn’t fit my daughter right was too big our fault the return process was top notch and easy and customer service was extremely nice and professional. The second dress we just received today and it is gorgeous shipping only takes us two days.
Posted 5 months ago
love my dress sooo much!!! super inexpensive yet amazing quality!!! fits absolutely perfectly!!! fast shipping!!! thank you so much
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly like the pictures! The sparkles on the dress made it look like stars! Beautiful!!
Posted 6 months ago
The dress is truly gorgeous on my 16 year old niece. It is a little too big for her, but we expected to make alterations when we placed the order.
What I wasn't expecting was for it to be just the perfect look for her. I am pleasantly surprised and so is she❤
Posted 8 months ago
Fraud company
Internet scam
Waste of time
DO NOT ORDER ON THIS SITE
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting for a dress I ordered in December and am still waiting for it . Company is not replying to my emails or any other contact . They took the money and now got no dress or any sort off explanation to why my money has not been returned . Terrible service .
Posted 5 months ago
I love my dress so much that I bought a second one for a friend of mine : )

I wish I can post pictures of it but I'm not so technology savvy
Posted 5 months ago
Dress came within a few days. Packaged perfectly. Quality was amazing. My daughter fell in loved with dress. Wasn’t afraid to order slightly larger to ensure the fit due to her broad shoulders and hips. The reimbursement for 10% of the alterations was definitely a great selling point for me.
Posted 5 months ago
Beware of this company!! Ordered prom dress which arrived wrong colour and not at all like the picture. Purposely ordered in standard size so that it could be returned. They have refused a return and then never answered my emails since, after I sent photos clearly illustrating the dress in pink not gold. I have lost £125 and am gutted. If I could give no stars I would. Terrible company. You will be ripped off - BEWARE!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Just lovely. Well made, very expensive looking fabric. Great deal for price and sizing is good. We went with a short sleeve version of this dress....but this was gorgeous as well. Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a UK6 based on dimensions but needed an extra small. And I’m not an extra small person! The dress was loo large up top and at the waist. However I ended up returning it for a different dress altogether due to the length. But this was the prefect gown for the money!
Posted 6 months ago
These dresses were absolutely amazing! I used them as my bridesmaids dresses for my wedding this weekend and they were gorgeous! They photographed just as amazing ❤
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely loved my dress. I was looking for the perfect dress to wear for a family photoshoot! It helped me look slim.
Only things I did not like about the dress was that the strings to tie are a bit too long & the boob part was a big too big for me. But maybe that’s because I’ve always been on the smaller boob size. It was also a bit too long. Maybe if I would’ve used heels it would’ve been a good length. But over all, I loved the dress!
Posted 8 months ago
My wedding dress was absolutely gorgeous and exceeded my expectations. I ordered it a little too big to be safe but with the necessary alterations it was perfect. I loved it and people still talk about it to this day. Great quality...great customer service...fabulous dress.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a dress for my daughter. This dress was a show stopper. At first I wasn't happy with the applique lace on the bodice. I felt like it looked a little more cheap then in the photo. But after she put it on, everything looked beautiful. She got so many comments/compliments on this dress that I guess it was just me thinking the bodice lace looked a bit cheaper. She is 5-6 and the length was perfect with a little train behind her. She got a size 4, and weighs 125. Overall very happy. Gave 5 stars because of how much everyone complimented it.
Posted 8 months ago
My dress was beautifully made, well structured. The measurements were out a bit and I had to take it in several inches as well as alter the straps as they kept slipping off, this could well have been my error. Get a friend to measure you. I would use the service again and allow as much free time as possible incase alterations are needed. It was also a struggle to get the creases to drop even though it had been hung up in the bathroom for several weeks.
Posted 8 months ago
www.joybetty.co.uk is rated 3.66 based on 116 reviews