www.joybetty.co.uk Reviews

3.62 Rating 118 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend www.joybetty.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.joybetty.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a Beautiful, well made dress! A steal for the price! I got many compliments. The arms were a bit tight, so I was thankful the lace is stretch on the arms. I’m 5’9 and the dress was the perfect length with flat shoes.
Posted 7 months ago
love my dress sooo much!!! super inexpensive yet amazing quality!!! fits absolutely perfectly!!! fast shipping!!! thank you so much
Posted 7 months ago
I felt like a show stopper in this dress. It was better than expected and I am happy I took a leap of faith and purchased it. I went to Macy’s and other large department stores in search for last minuet dress for a coming of age party, and let me tell you. None of the dresses at these other stores made me feel pretty and they didn’t hug my curves the way this dress did. I’m so happy I found this
Posted 7 months ago
As soon as i took it out of the package the jewels of the dress SPARKLED. The design is so beautiful and detailed and just like the picture. I’m very satisfied with my dress !❤
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered 2 dresses for a wedding because I couldn't make up my mind which one to get. Love them both. Shipping was fast, dresses packed nicely and great selection and prices.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very fast shipping despite it being international delivery! Fabulous dresses at competitive prices!
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered two dresses for my daughter since she has two separate proms this year. I wasn’t sure of her size so I estimated and I wasn’t that far off. The delivery was quick and the dresses were stunning and most importantly, affordable. We will definitely be using joyBetty from now on. And I will be telling everyone about how great our experience was!!! Thank you!!
Posted 7 months ago
Where do I begin... ordered the dress custom order (I was difficult) the dress is beyond what I expected!!! The quality is beautiful the detail is like spending a couple of hundred dollars on the gown if not more. It fit like a glove I had so much work done to it and I was A little nervous but my god they did an amazing job!!!
Posted 7 months ago
This dress is such a good buy. It fits true to size, it's a little stretchy, straps are adjustable, and it was SO CHEAP for a bridesmaids dress. I feel naughty because it's such a good deal.

I'm hopeful that it will hold up over a long night of dancing but if it doesnt I won't be heartbroken bc it was such a good price.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a UK6 based on dimensions but needed an extra small. And I’m not an extra small person! The dress was loo large up top and at the waist. However I ended up returning it for a different dress altogether due to the length. But this was the prefect gown for the money!
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly like the pictures! The sparkles on the dress made it look like stars! Beautiful!!
Posted 8 months ago
These dresses were absolutely amazing! I used them as my bridesmaids dresses for my wedding this weekend and they were gorgeous! They photographed just as amazing ❤
Posted 8 months ago
I would like to thank Joybetty. For being so easy to talk to. They respond so fast and really helo me with everything. When i got the gown omg it is great. No damage or anything. Perfectly made! I highly recommend this website and this gown is perfect.
Posted 8 months ago
I love this dress. I was expecting problems because of the price I was prepared to see a tailor this dress is very similar to dresses I tried on at David's bridal. I was so happy when I got it I tried it on and it's perfect no problems beautifully made I do have on a petite coat under it. Excellent buy!
Posted 8 months ago
The dress was perfect for a Formal - the color was as described, open but not too revealing back and modest front. The side pockets were a bonus to carry her phone.

The only downside is that it was VERY long, so we went to a seamstress. We even added a bustle to help it "shorten" and allow her to walk without having to worry about tripping.
Posted 8 months ago
This dress was MORE THAN I expected!!! I must admit we did end up having it taken in for a more custom fit but look at the detail and embroidery!!! This was for my daughters senior prom in May and we were all over the moon happy!!! Arrived as promised!!! 5 stars!
Posted 8 months ago
The dress is BOMB! It fits amazingly and doesn’t look or feel cheap at all. It’s perfect for any occasion (I wore it to a court appearance) + its the right amount of sexy + classy.
Posted 8 months ago
Was having a hard time finding something that fit. This was the 4th dress I ordered and it fit perfect! Also very nicely made for the price!
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a dress for my engagement photo shoot. It did the job and made my photos look amazing. Here are the pros and cons:
Pros:
•Photographs amazingly well
•Everyone though it was expensive and I got compliments all day
•It is very Stretchy
•The train is super long and gives a beautiful, dramatic look
•The slit in the front is not too high up
Cons:
•The fabric is not great and looks better than what it actually is
•The stitching on the dress is weak and was coming undone on some parts, by the end of the shoot
•The waist area was way too big (at least for me) and had to be adjusted

Overall, I think this was worth the price and is wayyyyy cheaper than other dresses, so I would recommend it if you need it for something like that 😊
Posted 9 months ago
This was perfect for my sons wedding. The color was perfect, with minimal alterations. The fit was perfect in everything but the outer layer material was about 3” longer than the under layer. This was fixed in less than 30 minutes. The price was awesome and was received in 12 days from the time I ordered it. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
www.joybetty.co.uk is rated 3.62 based on 118 reviews