Joules Nursery, Leicester Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Joules Nursery, Leicester

How would you rate Joules Nursery, Leicester?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

11 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
stephanie terry
Love joules clothes. Great valve for money. Nice range of items for all

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Joules Nursery, Leicester in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Stephanie Terry
"Love joules clothes. Great valve for money. Nice range of items for all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eileen
"Good sales deals genuine reductions in quality items very prompt service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yvette Purvis
"Fantastic quality clothing for adults and kids at great prices. Clothing washes well, keeps its shape and colour. Well worth a visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Angela Finnemore
"Bought a clothing set for my granddaughter which arrived quickly and well packaged in a very pretty bag. The clothes are excellent, beautifully made and good quality. That's why I keep coming back to Joules time and time again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Gale
"Saw the goods in a store, fell in love, checked online and they were on sale! Ordered and they arrived promptly and well wrapped. Fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn Francis
"excellent online experience and prompt delivery of my goods incuding very generous gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
June Mackrill
"Order from them regularly, quick delivery, quality products easy returns process if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Order from them regularly, quick delivery, quality products easy returns process if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kyley Cliffe
"great website , fab service and very happy with my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kate Gaze
"Website was very easy to use, item arrived quickly. Always nice to get a sale bargain pre Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Joules is a great company selling trendy & colourful clothing. Their deliveries are fast & returns easy I have used them on numerous occasions & never been disappointed Their clothes are very good quality & look very rich The Joules outlet is good too with great bargains I would recommend both"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joules Nursery, Leicester is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews