Joules Nursery, Leicester Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Joules Nursery, Leicester
Visit Website

Location:
65 London Rd, Leicester, Oadby LE2 5DN, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Joules Nursery, Leicester made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service every time and so beautifully presented, it's a shame to open them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Joules always offers impeccable quality and customer service! Top Drawer company :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They were having a brilliant sale. Lots of bargains in different colours and fabrics at a good reduction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely product that are always delivered quickly. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service. Easy to use website. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality clothing. Unlike with some other websites, items received were exactly as pictured with colours being as expected. Prompt delivery and good communication from the seller. This was a first purchase and I would definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was processed very swiftly. They informed me of how it was progressing. The staff were very helpful. The items were as described, well packaged and overall I was very happy with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery,fantastic sales and great quality items ,perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love joules clothing. Great quality and great bargains in their sales. Clothing to suit ladies from every age group."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
J
"Super fast delivery and very reliable, clothing amazing quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very stylish and different, love the colours and the variety of clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful clothes, delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The clothes are always of good quality and I love the homeward goods as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely quality clothes. Quick delivery. Extra discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic range of clothes for toddlers that wash beautifully. Online ordering is simple and arrives promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They replied quickly to my order and the delivery was swift. They took a little time with a complex return, but in the end, all went well. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Love joules clothes. Great valve for money. Nice range of items for all"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good sales deals genuine reductions in quality items very prompt service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic quality clothing for adults and kids at great prices. Clothing washes well, keeps its shape and colour. Well worth a visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought a clothing set for my granddaughter which arrived quickly and well packaged in a very pretty bag. The clothes are excellent, beautifully made and good quality. That's why I keep coming back to Joules time and time again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Joules Nursery, Leicester is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support