Joules Nursery, Leicester Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Joules Nursery, Leicester
Visit Website

Location:

65 London Rd, Leicester, Oadby LE2 5DN, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Joules Nursery, Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service every time and so beautifully presented, it's a shame to open them.
Posted 1 year ago
Joules always offers impeccable quality and customer service! Top Drawer company :)
Posted 1 year ago
They were having a brilliant sale. Lots of bargains in different colours and fabrics at a good reduction.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product that are always delivered quickly.
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service. Easy to use website. Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality clothing. Unlike with some other websites, items received were exactly as pictured with colours being as expected. Prompt delivery and good communication from the seller. This was a first purchase and I would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was processed very swiftly. They informed me of how it was progressing. The staff were very helpful. The items were as described, well packaged and overall I was very happy with the service I received.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery,fantastic sales and great quality items ,perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Love joules clothing. Great quality and great bargains in their sales. Clothing to suit ladies from every age group.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and very reliable, clothing amazing quality
Posted 1 year ago
Very stylish and different, love the colours and the variety of clothes.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful clothes, delivered very quickly
Posted 2 years ago
The clothes are always of good quality and I love the homeward goods as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely quality clothes. Quick delivery. Extra discounts.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic range of clothes for toddlers that wash beautifully. Online ordering is simple and arrives promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
They replied quickly to my order and the delivery was swift. They took a little time with a complex return, but in the end, all went well. I would use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Love joules clothes. Great valve for money. Nice range of items for all
Posted 2 years ago
Good sales deals genuine reductions in quality items very prompt service thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality clothing for adults and kids at great prices. Clothing washes well, keeps its shape and colour. Well worth a visit
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a clothing set for my granddaughter which arrived quickly and well packaged in a very pretty bag. The clothes are excellent, beautifully made and good quality. That's why I keep coming back to Joules time and time again.
Posted 2 years ago
Joules Nursery, Leicester is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews