Joules Nursery, Leicester Reviews

4.88 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Joules Nursery, Leicester

How would you rate Joules Nursery, Leicester ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

J
"Super fast delivery and very reliable, clothing amazing quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful clothes, delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The clothes are always of good quality and I love the homeward goods as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely quality clothes. Quick delivery. Extra discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic range of clothes for toddlers that wash beautifully. Online ordering is simple and arrives promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They replied quickly to my order and the delivery was swift. They took a little time with a complex return, but in the end, all went well. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love joules clothes. Great valve for money. Nice range of items for all"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good sales deals genuine reductions in quality items very prompt service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic quality clothing for adults and kids at great prices. Clothing washes well, keeps its shape and colour. Well worth a visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a clothing set for my granddaughter which arrived quickly and well packaged in a very pretty bag. The clothes are excellent, beautifully made and good quality. That's why I keep coming back to Joules time and time again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Saw the goods in a store, fell in love, checked online and they were on sale! Ordered and they arrived promptly and well wrapped. Fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent online experience and prompt delivery of my goods incuding very generous gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order from them regularly, quick delivery, quality products easy returns process if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order from them regularly, quick delivery, quality products easy returns process if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great website , fab service and very happy with my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Website was very easy to use, item arrived quickly. Always nice to get a sale bargain pre Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Joules is a great company selling trendy & colourful clothing. Their deliveries are fast & returns easy I have used them on numerous occasions & never been disappointed Their clothes are very good quality & look very rich The Joules outlet is good too with great bargains I would recommend both"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Joules Nursery, Leicester is rated 4.88 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This