Jolly Good Party Reviews

4.85 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jolly Good Party
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 774 6388

Email:
help@jollygoodparty.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4.3 Bessborough Works,
Molesey Road,
Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Jolly Good Party ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prices, great stuff and fast delivery! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I used Jolly Good Party for party bag supplies. I found the items to be relatively cheaper than other sites/stores. Easy to order and prompt delivery. However I received a wrong item amongst my order; I was therefore missing one. I left a voicemail and sent an email but didn’t hear back until a week later; after the party had taken place. But this was because they had been closed for 2 weeks. The customer service was brilliant; sincere apology and refunded the items cost plus the delivery of their own accord. Only because of this blip I have rated 4 stars otherwise definitely 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products at great prices. Ordered online with ease received updates from packing to despatch. Will use again thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with prices my purchase and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am just starting a new business making crackers. The items I ordered are for wedding crackers. Absolutely thrilled with the products (cracker gifts) I received and will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great eevice and delivery. Item as expected. Brilliant !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good value for money - competitive with other sites pricing. Efficient service. Yet to blow up the balloons so can't comment on them but they look good in the packet"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, great prices and fast delivery, couldn’t ask for better"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant price and fab and quick delivery! I will use them again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've not used anything as of yet as it is all for a hen party. But everything arrived really quickly and even had a little treat for myself in there."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple to order. Efficient service Easy life Perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely products very pleased I would purchase from them again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered on the Tuesday, came next day, secure packaging and exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Oder dilivered quickly and product was better than expected, only needed 4 items but due to stock shortage could only order 3. Hoping it will come back in stock soon , but have to pay full dilivery charge again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic assortment of decorations, very quick delivery and the quality of the produycts is great -will definitely be buying again and topping up the decorations box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived on time - good price - product was just as described - will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer service and products were great! I had placed a wrong order and when I called Lidia was able to rectify my order right away. Had a lovely event too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very good products and excellent service. Very very pleased with purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jolly Good Party is rated 4.85 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This