Jolly Good Party Reviews

4.86 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Jolly Good Party
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 774 6388

Email:
help@jollygoodparty.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4.3 Bessborough Works,
Molesey Road,
Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jolly Good Party ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I am just starting a new business making crackers. The items I ordered are for wedding crackers. Absolutely thrilled with the products (cracker gifts) I received and will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great eevice and delivery. Item as expected. Brilliant !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for money - competitive with other sites pricing. Efficient service. Yet to blow up the balloons so can't comment on them but they look good in the packet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great prices and fast delivery, couldn’t ask for better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant price and fab and quick delivery! I will use them again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've not used anything as of yet as it is all for a hen party. But everything arrived really quickly and even had a little treat for myself in there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple to order. Efficient service Easy life Perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely products very pleased I would purchase from them again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered on the Tuesday, came next day, secure packaging and exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Oder dilivered quickly and product was better than expected, only needed 4 items but due to stock shortage could only order 3. Hoping it will come back in stock soon , but have to pay full dilivery charge again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic assortment of decorations, very quick delivery and the quality of the produycts is great -will definitely be buying again and topping up the decorations box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived on time - good price - product was just as described - will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service and products were great! I had placed a wrong order and when I called Lidia was able to rectify my order right away. Had a lovely event too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good products and excellent service. Very very pleased with purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You had just what I wanted it was easy to order and the delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good website and easy to find things and a very quick service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice product have ordered more.Very pretty and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jolly Good Party is rated 4.86 based on 36 reviews