Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

4.89 Rating 45 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Johnsons Hot Tubs
Read Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

About Johnsons Hot Tubs:

Johnsons Hot Tub Outlet are breaking the mould by using over 25 years combined experience in the industry to carefully select the very best hot tubs from around the world, to give you unrivalled choice, unbiased advice, quality and value for money.

Phone:

01227 931873

Email:

reviews@johnsonsleisure.com

We purchased the Italiana Amalfi hot tub in mid-September and it arrived mid-November, which considering the current constraints of COVID lock down in 2019 was very quick. The sales and delivery team were first class. Responded to our questions very quickly and installed the tub smoothly without issue. We took the premium package with the cover lifter, chemicals, steps, training etc. and highly recommend this if you are new to a hot tub as the training greatly helped with maintaining the tub and we have not had any issues since. Highly recommend Johnson's Hot Tub's - friendly and great service!
Johnsons Hot Tubs 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have just started using Johnsons Hot Tubs for all my chemicals. They are very competitively priced and my order is usually delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Having researched various Hot Tub companies we chose Johnsons and we are very glad we did. Great product and service. Easy to deal with friendly staff. Overall we would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from start to finish… ensured we got the right tub, no pressure tactics, great advice, installers were first class … would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great hot tub and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time user of Johnson’s hot tubs. Very easy online process. Delivery was very quick. We only have 5 hot tubs at the minute but as it increases I will definitely be using Johnson’s again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your easy ordering and super fast delivery. No issues whatsover and I'm very happy with the product - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From ordering and delivering fast and efficient. Pricing good and excellent products will always use this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product is fantastic and the service was brilliant. After service for replacement productsbis good too. Would definitely recommend.
Johnsons Hot Tubs 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Johnsons Hot Tubs 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All round good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our whole experience with Johnson’s has been excellent with every member of staff we have dealt with from sales through to the installation. The installation technicians were extremely friendly and helpful with nothing being too much trouble. They even found time to engage with my 3 year old son!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We purchased our hot tub from Johnson’s at marks tey and they have been fantastic from start to finish. Even with little problems that have occurred Jenny & Simon have been so helpful and sorted anything they could. We absolutely love our hot tub and would 100% recommend Johnson’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Johnson Hot Tubs were quick friendly and reliable. Fantastic price.Brilliant service.Definitely a 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After dipping my toe in the water (Sorry) with an inflatable hot tub, I decided to take the plunge (sorry) and purchase a proper one. Johnson’s had a good selection to suit all budgets. The sales team were helpful and talked me through my options. I chose my tub and had it delivered and installed within a week. Great product, flexible payment options and great customer service start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products. Great service. All done with zero problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good products and not expensive and delivered on time will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product, excellent service. The hot tub was found to have minor damage on delivery but it did not affect our enjoyment of it and a replacement part was fitted quite quickly. So full marks for after care.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We bought a 13amp plug and play in July and have been really pleased. The set up was excellent and customer service was very good . Would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hours of pleasure, fun and leisure.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Information about the product, delivery and service ... overall a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Johnsons Hot Tubs is rated 4.89 based on 45 reviews