Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Johnsons Hot Tubs
Read Johnsons Hot Tubs Reviews

About Johnsons Hot Tubs:

Johnsons Hot Tub Outlet are breaking the mould by using over 25 years combined experience in the industry to carefully select the very best hot tubs from around the world, to give you unrivalled choice, unbiased advice, quality and value for money.

Phone:

01634 566 005

Email:

reviews@johnsonsleisure.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a hot tub from Johnson's whilst customer service could do with improving do not always answer phone, reply to voicemails or emails the instalation teams are brilliant, very knowledgeable and respectful. Overall I would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Installation team were brilliant. Very helpful after service. All round 5 star experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products fantastic service
Posted 3 weeks ago
We bought during lockdown and the service was exceptional . We had a smal
Problem with heating but they came back and fixed and got us up and running .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery and best of all the price compared to the like of Amazon will definitely buy from Johnson Hot Tubs again could fault them great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Goods arrived within two days of ordering.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing company, great communication, fantastic customer service, politeness of staff and fantastic delivery time. Very accommodating. Will always use this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with our hot tub. Credit to the guys who delivered and installed it who managed to get it in through a tight space! The hot tub is excellent and there is enough variety in the range to suit all budgets
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time buyer and won’t be the last. Fast and efficient service and delivery. Product exactly what we needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Being a hot tub newbie, Johnsons Hot Tubs sales adviser was very helpful with my questions. Delivery was very quick too. Excellent service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Chemicals ordered arrived promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery. Highly recommended. Good value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Stuff arrived quickly and is good quality and at a good price
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 3 months ago
How quick!! When everyone else had run out you sent them through so quick!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, delivery extreamly fast, very happy with my chemical starter kit.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick prompt delivery. As described
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived exceptionally fast and well packaged etc. Can't comment on the products yet as not got around to using them but definitely impressed with the price and service from the company so far
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered chemicals from Johnsons online, reasonably priced and delivery was speedy. I will definitely reorder from them in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service didn't have to wait to long
Posted 3 months ago
Johnsons Hot Tubs is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews