jmdbuildingsupplies-co-uk Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend jmdbuildingsupplies-co-uk
Visit Website

Phone:
07368256637

Location:
The Old Joinery
84b London Road
Hailsham
East Sussex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how jmdbuildingsupplies-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"As expected. Just perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product delivered exactly when promised. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really happy with purchase. Even accounting for the delivery charge, the order was still cheaper than going to the local commercial suppler which i wouldn't have been able to do due to the weight. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, speedy delivery, good quality materials - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"bought bituglass shingles, very good, easy to fit, came on time, roof looks good and now water proof."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"some problem with the product batch - this was the second order, the first was absolutely fine. However, dealt with excellently by the company. Replacement provided and all in order. The product itself is easy to use.... and does what it says on the tin! I would re-order based on the service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery man was friendly, customer service very professional and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Solid service, lovely fellow on the phone, knows what builder needs and delivery driver khow things should be done as well. Rear case."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely delivery, in time and exactly where I asked to be left, I didn't need to be in home"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered Saturday afternoon for Monday delivery and it arrived on time! I was really pleased with the service as some local firms could only offer delivery later in the week. Great price too. I’ll definitely be using JMD for future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a bulk bag of 10mm pea gravel. Perfect for what I needed it for. Would use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy. Lovely people to buy from. Always on time. Always willing to go the extra mile to make your order rite. Will always order from jmd."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hassel free transaction from start to finish. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ordered bulk sand and artificial grass from Lee. Very helpful when phoned and delivered to manchester. great prices and excellent service. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Needed stuff quick and the guys went above and beyond to help. Friendly staff, reasonably priced. Couldn’t ask for more. Wish there were more people like JMD in the game, life would be easier. I will be keeping my business there from now on and recommending everyone here"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sent Lee an email about some West Hoathly Medium Multi Stock bricks that I was having trouble finding. Lee replied within 10 minutes and was straight on the case to find some. 2 days later he had found some and sent me a quote. We arranged for delivery quicker than expected as they were in short supply. We also ordered some blocks at the same time which arrived with no issues. Great customer service and highly recommended. Thank you very much Lee."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service from Lee was outstanding, he returned my calls and emails without delay. I ordered 26m2 of Raj slabs yesterday (27th) and delivery was made today (28th) without any issues. Lee phoned 35 mins before delivery which avoided me having to wait in all day. Highly recommended, great customer service and will use again for any future orders."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
jmdbuildingsupplies-co-uk is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews