Jigsawpuzzlecorner.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 59 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Jigsawpuzzlecorner.co.uk

About Jigsawpuzzlecorner.co.uk: The U.K's biggest personalised jigsaw puzzle manufacturer

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 8775752

Email:
mark@mapmarketing.com

Location:
Omega BuildingSmugglers WayLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jigsawpuzzlecorner.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have not done the puzzle as it's a present but looking at the pieces, they look good and the colours are as on the photo I've sent. The presentation (box) is perfect, very happy to give as a special present. Ordering was simple, even I managed without my daughter's help! Delivery exactly one week baring in mind I placed the order on Saturday night."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a jigsaw puzzle as a birthday present. Found the ordering process very easy and the end result was just lovely. Jigsaw was delivered in 7 days in a nice box with the picture on the front, and the quality of the jigsaw pieces were very good. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Incredibly helpful staff, awesome turnaround time, easy to use website for custom design - would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought the jigsaw as a present for my Mum's 80th birthday, but chose not to have any text on it. The picture I chose was taken for her 70th birthday, with my Dad and all the grandchildren. I had to increase the pixels on the original photo to reach the minimum requirement, and whilst the picture on the jigsaw is not quite as sharp as the original, it's still very good. I am delighted with this unusual gift, and I'm sure my Mum will be too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service interesting county jigsaw will use them again for presents"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An excellent present and unique in its application. I have had two so far and they have been received very well and feel sure we will buy others as the year progresses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy and understandable website, will use again. Quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice jigsaw puzzle. Arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have always found their service and jigsaw first class and will certainly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent ordering experience. Easy to order and prompt delivery. However, we can't comment on the product because it is a gift, and it will not be unpacked and joined together for some time yet. We hope and expect that the product is as good as the ordering and delivery experience, if this is the case it is worthy of 5 stars. If not then we have problems and we'll be in touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I wrote the earlier review about our puzzle missing a few pieces. I feel compelled to come back and say what an excellent company this is. Despite the possibility that the fault lies with us, they have readily agreed to send us a new puzzle. That is service above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and great quality jigsaw - I'm going to order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We are delighted with our puzzle - I gave to my husband for Christmas and we worked it together as a family. However, three pieces seem to be missing. We have handled it carefully and searched high and low. I'm beginning to wonder if it came that way? I'm eager to get ahold of them, as the puzzle looks so nice otherwise that we would like to frame it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Best Christmas present I bought by Miles. Very helpful people, the picture on the jigsaw came out very well and the pieces are good quality and nice to assemble. Excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A great to remember a special day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We were very pleased with the presentation of this jigsaw, it looked like a shop brought commercial item, and I'm sure it will be well received by it's intended recipients at Christmas. The jigsaw was quickly produced and was well packaged for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My order was so easy to place and the end product is absolutely fantastic. Delivery arrived exactly as promised in timescale. I will definately be using this site again. As it is a christmas present for someone, I am certain they will be saying " WOW. ""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A very quick and easy website to use - and very fast delivery - can't wait to give as a present! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service, little disappointed in the package. For a quality product the box looked a bit tacky"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"An excellent website - straightforward to upload a picture - and words too - followed by an excellent product packed in a bespoke box - delivered in a further box in a very short time. Can't ask for anything better really..!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We love to hear our customers are satisfied with our systems and products!
Posted 3 years ago
Jigsawpuzzlecorner.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 59 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This