Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My husband got me a matching necklace last year for my birthday and treated me to these earrings this year. They are a little longer than I would normally wear, but they look great and I'll hopefully be able to show them off when this lock down ends. Thank you Jewellers Ark.
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from this company. Delivered on time, well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We looked long and hard for the right gold pendant to celebrate our 50th anniversary, both in shops and online. In the end this was the only one that was suitable. We sent for it, and when it came we were extremely pleased with it. The service we received from Jewellers Ark was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant people really helpful and i can highly recommend them !
Posted 3 weeks ago
A brilliant small company with a personal touch and a customer service that truly cares. The quality of the product is high and I would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, prompt delivery, well packed and well priced too would heartily recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Love them. My husband bought me a pair for Christmas and one year later I lost one taking off a face mask. So I bought myself a replacement pair.
Comfortable and they have never made my ears itch.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Chain broke fantastic communication in getting it returned and replaced.
Couldn’t recommend enough
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery, lovely item. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
A smart looking watch, came within a couple of days and with the official box etc.
Posted 1 month ago
Good priced items and efficiently delivered.
Like most, I search the internet for best prices and here I found the item I wanted in stock and well priced.
Good quality item which arrived on time.
Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase of a pendant pearl on a gold chain necklace. Arrived in good time. Would have liked a nicer presentation box, the one it came in looked cheap and very basic.
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived correctly packaged. Necklace as described. Very efficient and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pendant, happy with the service. Website was easy to navigate and postage quick (especially as delivered during lockdown) and pendant arrived well protected. Overall, happy with my purchases and have already recommended to friends and family. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and pretty necklace.
Posted 2 months ago
I LOVE my necklace from Jewellers Ark. The staff are so helpful and knowledgeable and I got exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be coming back.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient and price for the watch very competitive. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
The celtic Ring was exactly as as advertised and looked really lovely. Packaged well and dispatched quickly.
I bought this Celtic designed gold ring for my daughter‘s birthday and she was very very happy with her present.
Thank you very much
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, lovely bracelet not sure prices are value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing service from Jewellers Ark. They were very professional and helped me to choose just the right necklace for my event. It arrived exactly as promised and is even better than it looks in the photo. I am thrilled with it. I would totally recommend Jewellers Ark to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,216 reviews