Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good communication and quick delivery. Very pleased with this item. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought this Lucy Q pendant for my wife and she absolutely loved it! It came quickly and well packaged. Great service - Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wife was pleased with the earring for Christmas. These nicely proportioned drop earrings are both silver and gold' so can be worn with a combination of other jewellery. Product arrived on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brought as a Christmas present for our daughter. Good quality for the money and well appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The watch I ordered was the best price I could find on the internet. The delivery was super fast. Unfortunately my wife did not like the watch and I had to return it. I was refunded by Jewellers Ark. I can not fault this company and will definitely recommend them and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I received the watch quickly an d was impressed by their service. I would recommend jewellers ark. The watch is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a Daisy Dixon watch a week or so before xmas and it arrived within a day or two and was well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is an excellent company to deal with, prompt, efficient service and reasonably priced. I opted to collect in store, the staff were very helpful when I went to collect the charm. I would use Jewellers Ark again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased a Rotary watch through the website, but as i needed it quickly, i selected "collect in store" and I was emailed within a couple of hours saying that the purchase was ready for collection. When it was collected the store staff were very friendly and even offered to alter the bracelet free of charge. I would definitely shop with Jewellers Ark again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Service was straightforward and delivery very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great stylish jewellery at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and the watch is everything I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a junkers watch, great product, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The item I ordered was competitively priced. It was securely packaged and arrived quickly. I would definitely use this site again to buy jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Looks great put lucky my wife has a small hand and wrist a bit small in length of the chain"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A brilliant service from start to finish. Speedy delivery and great communication from the guys at jewllers Ark. Recived my watch in no time at all and is absolutely beautiful all was packaged so securely which we my main concern. Will be purchasing more from this company in near future I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice cufflinks and came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything went okay and delivered on time Would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing service and had the item I required in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Couldn't be happier with my purchase and the service. The watch is fantastic value and was delivered promptly and safely... All in all a very pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,097 reviews