Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,206 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jewellers Ark Reviews

About Jewellers Ark:

Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:

01530 446444

Email:

sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:

5-7 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 26th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th September 2016
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2016
Bob Palmer
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Frank Henning
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 20th July 2017
David Osborne
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Alex Coley
More Photos & Videos
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Graham Huggins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought this watch as I thought it hasld a unusual green dial, which is different to my husbands many other watches. It came 2 days after ordering and thankfully he loves it.
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was good and delivered in time
Posted 7 months ago
Great item and fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Cannot recommend this company enough. They were very helpful when I contacted them and the purchase arrived on time
Posted 7 months ago
Great friendly service, great price and ready the next day
Jewellers Ark 5 star review on 25th January 2020
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with my purchase of a Lucy Quartamaine Pendant, which I brought for my daughter's birthday. My order arrived within the specified time and was very well packaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product excellent service would thoroughly recommend Jewellers Ark
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, quick delivery, lots of choice. would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the necklace...only sadly it is too long!!! Not sure if there is anything that can be done about this as we are over-seas.
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning Caroline

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Although we wouldn't normally exchange items after this length of time, we have contacted the manufacturer and we are afraid they do not make this design in a longer length and they do not have any extenders either that would be able to lengthen it.

Kind Regards
Jewellers Ark.
Posted 8 months ago
easy to deal with, no issues, prompt despatch
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and efficient with order and delivery, thank you, would buy off you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service ! My girlfriend is delighted by the ring πŸ‘
Posted 8 months ago
To be honest, I ordered the wrong necklace, but JA were very accommodating and exchanged it for the correct one quickly and I got the correct one delivered in time. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
A nice watch, delivered quick = a happy girlfriend.
Posted 8 months ago
Looked at many online retailers. Found JA had a better selection of 9ct ladies rings than most. All and all very happy with my beautiful ring.
Posted 8 months ago
Good in all respects
Posted 8 months ago
Was lovely a
Posted 8 months ago
Wife loved the ring, customer service was excellent. Had to return ring as I ordered wrong size. Sent replacement very quickly, Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Great watch, great price, great service. Highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Got my delivery on time even though I ordered late over the Xmas period! It’s beautiful and comes well presented and the recipient loved it! Thank you for your kind response when I emailed asking for an ETA on delivery also. Very speedy and impressive
Posted 8 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,206 reviews