Jewellers Ark Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,097 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Jewellers Ark

About Jewellers Ark: Jewellers Ark, a co-operative of independent jewellers from across the UK who are members of one the largest independent buying groups and the National Association of Jewellers, which enables us to offer you great products at competitive prices. Unlike many websites, you can contact us; on a UK landline telephone number or face to face in our High Street shops. We are delighted to offer you advice or assistance by phone or in-store.

Visit Website

Phone:
01530 446444

Email:
sales@jewellersark.co.uk

Location:
5-7 Bath Street

Categories:
Special Occasions
Valentines Day

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jewellers Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"All as promised. Delivered next day. Best price I could find for the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were pleasently surprised , excellent service and price,thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, good price, quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely Addition to my step daughters charm bracelet. Easy to order & delivered on time. Thank you very much 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service. Quick and easy service. Good product too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pleased with my purchase which was as described. Service was very quick so I am happy with that also."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect, beautiful earrings"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The item I purchased was the was priced at the lowest I could find on the web.Once the item had been dispatched it arrived in less than 24 hours and was very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast delivery says what it is packed very well nothing left to say.except very professional.thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great purchase. I lost an earring some time ago and came across them on Jewellers Ark and also Jewellers Ark was cheaper than anywhere else. Happy days :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price and prompt delivery. Great customer service. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Top service! As a confused bloke, with no real clue what to buy my wife , other than pretty and sparkly things, I was given great advice by Adam who suggested different products. The wife was happy... I survive another year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice clear watch and i love the little window on the front that allows me to see part of the movement. It came with the Seiko box and instructions and was quite well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good good good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic product, super fast delivery, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very impressed with the service I received. I contacted them via their website with regards to engraving a nurses watch. They quickly responded to my question and contacted me after the watch arrived with them to check I was happy with the layout and format. They called me to check whether I would like the back engraved upside down (which makes sense as the watch face hangs upside down). Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered some Hot Diamonds Tender earrings on Monday afternoon and I was happily surprised when they arrived well packaged on Wednesday morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jewellers Ark is rated 4.92 based on 1,097 reviews