Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.89 Rating 99 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre

About Jet Wheel Tyre: From our three Tyre depots in Essex we have been supplying tyres online to thousands of customers for many years and have built up a reputation for delivering not only cheap tyres but exceptional quality tyres from the world’s major manufacturers giving fantastic value for money and highly professional services to our many happy customers. We stock all range of car tyres, budget tyres and even winter tyres to fit your demand.

Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and priced well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent advice and top quality service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and value for money should be an excellent star button available"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick professional service and competitive prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Service here is always polite and prompt. I never feel as though unnecessary work has been recommended. I always recommend friends and family come here first."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing, shame the hardest working man I know left."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly service. Done great job????"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent. Fast and informative service. Very pleased"
Posted 1 year ago
"2 garages have tried to align my car and couldn't get the steering wheel straight. These guys did it in 30 minutes with a technical print out and a nice place to wait."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient and cheap"
Posted 1 year ago
"Used this company for years. I don't go anywhere else for tyres. Always good service and a decent price. Never had any issues here . Highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant always helpful welcoming just lovely"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always excellent service by all at JET. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service...highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service every time I come here will always use this branch"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service as always"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always great very helpful if unsure just ask"
Posted 1 year ago
"I use jet wheel and tyres a lot of the time to do all of my tracking, I always find pat and midge very helpful, and the fitters are also very good and polite, even though Jamie in the workshop is very cheeky"
Posted 1 year ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.89 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support