Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.89 Rating 99 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre

About Jet Wheel Tyre: From our three Tyre depots in Essex we have been supplying tyres online to thousands of customers for many years and have built up a reputation for delivering not only cheap tyres but exceptional quality tyres from the world’s major manufacturers giving fantastic value for money and highly professional services to our many happy customers. We stock all range of car tyres, budget tyres and even winter tyres to fit your demand.

Visit Website

Phone:
01268988552

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Top service, in depth explanation of the problem from Zak. Nice and polite staff all round. Will be returning!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful excellent service the fitter was extremely helpful especially about filling in our insurance form"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great friendly Staff all round"
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt professional service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Friendly and helpful staff. Great price with honest advice!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Counter service quick and polite"
Posted 10 months ago
"Always excellent service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Been using Jet Wheel Tyres for many years now. I always get brilliant service and admire their honesty. Got to be familiar with the staff and found out the receptionist (Pat) is leaving. Will be sad to see her go. Good Luck ! Totally recommend this company for all your tyre requirements."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service people who there business"
Posted 11 months ago
"We visited the branch to check a puncture and was advised we needed a new tyre. The team were very helpful and didn't charge us for checking the puncture. When we returned to buy a spare they were efficient, professional, helpful and friendly. The price was very good value and wouldn't look to go anywhere else from now on."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful,professional and reasonably priced. Always invited to oversee work that needs to be done. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice friendly service and sound advice thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Changed my tyres quickly and good price. Loved the drinks machine, lots of choice!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service all round."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and great service - enjoyed my free hot chocolate whilst waiting !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Knowledgeable and professional service at an affordable price. Here's to the next 25 years! I never go anywhere else."
Posted 1 year ago
"Once again fantastic service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely friendly group of people always ready to assist and give advise with a smile"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a friendly service. Competitive prices and quick turnaround."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful. The poor lady at the front wasn't very well but was very nice. Give her a pay rise! Thank you for your help, that's two tyres in two months"
Posted 1 year ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.89 based on 99 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support