Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.90 Rating 105 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
Read Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268988552

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always use jet, good service but not always cheapest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice polite and friendly, very busy so obviously popular. Good advice. Good Price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and honest, but they really need to start offering Servicing and MOT and they would have people going there for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and a very good service all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very speedy in resolving my tyre and brake issues .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top service, in depth explanation of the problem from Zak. Nice and polite staff all round. Will be returning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful excellent service the fitter was extremely helpful especially about filling in our insurance form
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly Staff all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Great price with honest advice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Counter service quick and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Jet Wheel Tyres for many years now. I always get brilliant service and admire their honesty. Got to be familiar with the staff and found out the receptionist (Pat) is leaving. Will be sad to see her go. Good Luck ! Totally recommend this company for all your tyre requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service people who there business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We visited the branch to check a puncture and was advised we needed a new tyre. The team were very helpful and didn't charge us for checking the puncture. When we returned to buy a spare they were efficient, professional, helpful and friendly. The price was very good value and wouldn't look to go anywhere else from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful,professional and reasonably priced. Always invited to oversee work that needs to be done. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice friendly service and sound advice thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Changed my tyres quickly and good price. Loved the drinks machine, lots of choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.90 based on 105 reviews