Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.7 Rating 153 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service, excellent product quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I couldn't recommend this product enough. I have difficulty sleeping and this works wonders for me. I wouldn't be without it. The taste isn't awful and it really works for me. I love it 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
the best i have found so far, and the best tasting
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products and shipping times
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I cant fault it as a service, as for the product, I havent been using the long enough to notice any significant changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I decided to use this oil after researching many 18 months ago. At the time, I was suffering with serious shoulder pain and serous pain in other joints. After taking it for about 3 months, things started to improve. I am now 100% pain free, and feel generally better in myself. I don't believe this to be a coincidence, I have recommended it to several other people who have seen the same type of result. It may seem a little expensive, compared to some of the rubbish you can buy online, that's because its pure and it works....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jersey hemp is a fantastic company to do business with i have been using the oils for around a year now and can highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product, really does help
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very well liked after on my first visit to Jersey Hemp and explanation of what was available was very informative and service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I find some of my aches and pains are at least getting some relief but I am sleeping a lot better, I told a friend about the sleep benefits and got some for her she slept for thirteen hours a good nights sleep the first time for a long time. I have recommended it to a lot of people. Thank you. Regards John.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vary good service - will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered on line - came within a few days and “does what it says on the packet” - will definitely come back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love it, but a bit annoyed, that every time I opt in for a regular delivery, I see a cheaper price, or 2 for 1 deals elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
this is one of the best CBD OIL with good spectrum
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, with speedy local delivery. A great high quality product I have Used other brands and found this product fast acting and far superior.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, I bought this product as it is organic and produced locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t really know what I am rating, was this the buying process or company in general? I do like your website and content, the buying process was simple and the two for one offer appreciated. I was buying CBD from a local ad-hoc supplier at a higher price and would love to know whether there is any difference, I appreciate that you cannot review other products available locally but how do we know that yours offer the best quality and content, particular when used to support critical illness. Apologies for the rambling!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.74 based on 153 reviews