Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.70 Rating 110 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality products . I am very happy. Looks like I found good product
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great product
Posted 2 months ago
Best Decision going on cbd oil
Posted 2 months ago
just great - nothing more to say. Use my review and give me free CBD?? haha honestly legit very good product and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Have been using this for nearly a year, and find it top quality, and helps with my pain and arthritis.
Posted 2 months ago
Exellent product for overall wellness
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product, really reducing anxiety and promoting better sleep
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy service, quick delivery and plenty of information on the site. The calculator was very useful
Posted 3 months ago
This is an amazing product, they literally produce everything in Jersey. Great brand and does exactly what it is supposed to do,
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 3 months ago
So you delivered the wrong product, but thanks to the wonderful lady in Jersey, who hand delivered the correct bottle that evening, I now have the right order.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service Easy ordering process and quick delivery Highly Recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Taste of the product is good, flavour is light there is no strong stalk flavour. I gave 4 stars only because I would probably have to use it for few days to see the effects. But overall I am satisfied with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
My first purchase. I had a confusing e mail to say ‘you have left something behind’ I could not get the link. The purchase subsequently arrived Regards Terry Jackson
Posted 4 months ago
simply amazing, the best cbd on the market!
Posted 4 months ago
From my last order I had a voucher to receive 10% of my next order. In making my next order the voucher had sadly expired; I order two bottles every time and am disappointed that I could not use a voucher that Jersey Hemp had enclosed in the packing.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was super quick and taste is incredible. Tried first from other competitors and will definitely be using Jersey Hemp from now on instead. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, ordered CBD oil and it arrived a couple of days later.
Posted 4 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.70 based on 110 reviews