Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.65 Rating 31 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This oil has been excellent in easing any pain and anxiety to give a good nights sleep.
Posted 3 days ago
Its really easy to order online, in fact once I ordered at 13.00 and by 14.30 it was delivered. I purchase Jersey Hemp because they make a 10% CBD oil and I trust that I am getting the product as described because it is tested in independent labs.
Posted 5 days ago
Good thing with high spectrum CBD oil is no side effects. I only use 3 or 4 drops a day. Feel it has improved condition as I'm more pain free and mobile. That,and a combination of physio, diet etc.
Posted 5 days ago
Good job all round & great service!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 5 days ago
My husband has been taking hemp for several weeks now.The results have been amazing .His severe back pain and various joint pains have been reduced considerably.
In fact if he forgets to take his drops, his pain comes back imminently.
Posted 5 days ago
I've taken Full Spectrum CBD oil for five weeks and have had no relief from
my chronic pain.
Posted 1 week ago
order complications didnt find your internet process easy at all. still not shure what i have ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic cbd oil,now have our autistic son off all his epilepsy meds bare a small homeapatiic dose.THANKYOU SO MUCH .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having ordered on line I subsequently found that I'd made a mistake and paid twice. However, on telephoning my mistake was immediately rectified by the lady I spoke to, very impressed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sleep quality has improved so much even in this pandemic with taking my CBD drops each night. Thanku.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products and great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt attention to order and excellent delivery. Also offer advice on usage of products
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality and good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mom lives in the UK and suffers with arthritis in the neck area, she has been using Jersey hemp oil regularly. I order here in Jersey, they send it to mom in England. Never had a problem always arrived when they say it will, brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the revive. A very speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
The people at Jersey Hemp are incredibly accommodating. Great service, product and price. Thanks 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, helps me have a full night's sleep with more energy the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality of the product.
Would love to see beauty products with CBD
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been taking CBD Oil since last Autumn for my pain in my Knee's, which has helped a great deal, they are now 98% better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.65 based on 31 reviews