Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.74 Rating 142 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional customer service when I popped to the shop and it was closed they delivered that day and out of hours. The CBD we use (Full spectrum) is great and is really helping with stress and sleep. Could not recommend Jersey Hemp enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Picked up my hemp the following day very polite girl had my order ready for me .Excellent service and product Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great advice was provided as to what would be the best product for me. My order was delivered the day after ordering. No complaints at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent company to business with there product's are first class i have always found them very helpful if i need to phone them i can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great punctual delivery.The product lives up to my requirements and is giving me much relief from my arthritis problems Thank you Jesey Hemp ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful taste comes with this highly effective remedy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A quality product that I wouldn’t be without. Great service and quick delivery, thank you Jersey Hemp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, excellent product quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't recommend this product enough. I have difficulty sleeping and this works wonders for me. I wouldn't be without it. The taste isn't awful and it really works for me. I love it 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the best i have found so far, and the best tasting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and shipping times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cant fault it as a service, as for the product, I havent been using the long enough to notice any significant changes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I decided to use this oil after researching many 18 months ago. At the time, I was suffering with serious shoulder pain and serous pain in other joints. After taking it for about 3 months, things started to improve. I am now 100% pain free, and feel generally better in myself. I don't believe this to be a coincidence, I have recommended it to several other people who have seen the same type of result. It may seem a little expensive, compared to some of the rubbish you can buy online, that's because its pure and it works....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jersey hemp is a fantastic company to do business with i have been using the oils for around a year now and can highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, really does help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very well liked after on my first visit to Jersey Hemp and explanation of what was available was very informative and service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.74 based on 142 reviews