Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.69 Rating 83 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy service, quick delivery and plenty of information on the site. The calculator was very useful
Posted 4 days ago
This is an amazing product, they literally produce everything in Jersey.
Great brand and does exactly what it is supposed to do,
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 6 days ago
So you delivered the wrong product, but thanks to the wonderful lady in Jersey, who hand delivered the correct bottle that evening, I now have the right order.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Easy ordering process and quick delivery
Highly Recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Taste of the product is good, flavour is light there is no strong stalk flavour. I gave 4 stars only because I would probably have to use it for few days to see the effects. But overall I am satisfied with the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first purchase. I had a confusing e mail to say ‘you have left something behind’ I could not get the link. The purchase subsequently arrived
Regards
Terry Jackson
Posted 2 weeks ago
simply amazing, the best cbd on the market!
Posted 2 weeks ago
From my last order I had a voucher to receive 10% of my next order. In making my next order the voucher had sadly expired; I order two bottles every time and am disappointed that I could not use a voucher that Jersey Hemp had enclosed in the packing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was super quick and taste is incredible. Tried first from other competitors and will definitely be using Jersey Hemp from now on instead. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, ordered CBD oil and it arrived a couple of days later.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, I received the delivery yesterday and have not yet tried it as it is a gift. I was however very disappointed in the way it arrived as it the box was totally squished. I wouldn’t mind if I was using it for myself but as it is a gift the presentation is a bit poor for the price of the product.
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Really high-quality CBD oil that actually tastes nice! Really helped relieve some lower back pain and general restlessness.
Posted 1 month ago
My wife loves it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to do business with a prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't tell you what a relief it is to have a real quality source of CBD oil locally, especially these day with Covid and Brexit messing around with everything.Good timing guys! Thanks for everything you do and keep on doing it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Swift delivery. Never had any issues.
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot rate the product because I have not used it yet. The service and delivery were excellent and I like the fact that is is produced in the UK.
Posted 2 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.69 based on 83 reviews