Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.71 Rating 108 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first bottle gave me relief after a week but ran out after 10 days. It was a couple of days before I got the second bottle which I have been using 3 drops twice a day for 6 days now but no relief.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and very good product.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great user friendly service, great product, very effective for treating anxiety.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service despite my being outside of the delivery range. The product is exceptional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service arrives on the exact date Very friendly company especially Tilly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. The best and 5 star product quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marketing manager hasn’t got a clue, how can you be asking for a review the same day as you receive a mail order order. How can I rate something I have not yet received ?
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a wonderful refreshing company to do business with nothing is to much trouble it’s like talking with your mum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good promotion on the website
Easy website to use
Very quick delivery
Efficient service all the way
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and very good discounts
Posted 3 weeks ago
A wonderful product my life is so much calmer now it has helped with my pain and generally I'm feeling much better highly recommend it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality CBD oil with inoffensive taste and good results
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product. Fantastic company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent cbd oil and from a lovely sustainable farm
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent CBD oil, flavour is much better than other brands I have tried. Quick delivery too!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products . I am very happy. Looks like I found good product
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, great product
Posted 1 month ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.71 based on 108 reviews