Jersey Hemp Reviews

4.72 Rating 124 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Jersey Hemp
Read Jersey Hemp Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, really does help
Posted 5 days ago
Very well liked after on my first visit to Jersey Hemp and explanation of what was available was very informative and service excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
I find some of my aches and pains are at least getting some relief but I am sleeping a lot better, I told a friend about the sleep benefits and got some for her she slept for thirteen hours a good nights sleep the first time for a long time. I have recommended it to a lot of people. Thank you. Regards John.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vary good service - will buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on line - came within a few days and “does what it says on the packet” - will definitely come back for more
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love it, but a bit annoyed, that every time I opt in for a regular delivery, I see a cheaper price, or 2 for 1 deals elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
this is one of the best CBD OIL with good spectrum
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, with speedy local delivery. A great high quality product I have Used other brands and found this product fast acting and far superior.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, I bought this product as it is organic and produced locally.
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t really know what I am rating, was this the buying process or company in general? I do like your website and content, the buying process was simple and the two for one offer appreciated. I was buying CBD from a local ad-hoc supplier at a higher price and would love to know whether there is any difference, I appreciate that you cannot review other products available locally but how do we know that yours offer the best quality and content, particular when used to support critical illness. Apologies for the rambling!
Posted 2 months ago
Always find the Jersey Hemp team helpful. Good set up at Warwick Farm.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and quality product. Also helps me sleep at night.
Posted 2 months ago
I only ordered CBG yesterday so cannot review this order. However I have previously had CBD also CBG. They're so amazing I've ordered the max strength CBG. This is a miracle. It activates natural sleep receptors when taken at night.The next day? no brain fog, very positive, energetic,well happy. Crystal
Posted 2 months ago
I had a small problem with the delivery and it was corrected straight away. Very professional. Will definitely recommend the company
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering but the downside is that they do not let you know when to expect delivery??
Posted 3 months ago
The first bottle gave me relief after a week but ran out after 10 days. It was a couple of days before I got the second bottle which I have been using 3 drops twice a day for 6 days now but no relief.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very good product.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Great user friendly service, great product, very effective for treating anxiety.
Posted 4 months ago
Jersey Hemp is rated 4.72 based on 124 reviews