Jarrold Reviews

3.63 Rating 8 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Jarrold
456 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
58 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
35 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
35 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Jarrold deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jarrold made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"A trustworthy, old school style company with wonderful customer services."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Jarrold? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The staff in this store went out of their way to find the item we were looking for and once they had found it arranged for it to be delivered to our home address. Excellent customer service. Polite, helpful staff. Good product knowledge."
Posted 9 months ago
"Although I did not visit the store, I ordered a dress online. Everything went smoothly, dress came they had gone to the trouble of wrapping it nicely in tissue paper so it was perfect:). I live in the North West of England so delighted everything worked fine."
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered a little tikes car transporter for my grandson. They were the cheapest but customer service excellent arrived very quickly and kept me informed from start to finish,even offered to deliver elsewhere on day of delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great priced toys in the sale! With speedy postage. Will be using again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought the 2018 limited edition YSL cusion foundation. But received the different one with online pictures ,and I believed it’s 2017’s limited foundation. Contact them, been told maybe they just took the wrong pictures which Idid not understand. It’s not a acceptable explanation.Ask me “do you want return?It’s misleading customers. They let me took a photo and send it to Them. I e-mailed to them on 19th, still not reply yet on 25th. Just keep it in mind, even you do not mind the old version, but the production date is August 2017. Be careful if you want to buy the same product."
Posted 6 months ago
"We ordered a Lego set on 12th December, as a Christmas present. When the set hadn't arrived by 21st December we called to find out what was wrong. It turns out that the set hadn't been in stock, but Jarrods hadn't contacted us to let us know, neither had they refunded us. By that time it was too late to order elsewhere in time for Christmas. It was a very bad lack of communication on their part."
Posted 1 year ago
"Avoid the beauty section treatment if you can. Customer service is absolute disaster. Luxury is a business trick, they fool you with. And you wont get better if you complain, but will get a polity shut up from their manager."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello and I am sorry to read this. We appreciate every response we receive, and we would also like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We really value our customers experience and feedback helps us to improve our services. Please do except our sincere apologies that you feel as though things have been handed poorly and we will take this on-board. I appreciate that you have lost faith in us and we hope that you change your mind one day and decide to give the shop a second chance.
Posted 1 month ago
Jarrold is rated 3.63 based on 8 reviews