Jam Comps Reviews

4.87 Rating 63 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jam Comps
fair odds to win
Posted 2 months ago
Love it.... can't wait to win
Posted 2 months ago
Just signed up & found quick & easy to use their site to buy tickets for forthcoming draws
Posted 2 months ago
Jam comps is easy to use and lots of great prizes and rewards you for liking and sharing their posts. The live streams are good to watch and always add a bits of humour, trusted online completions
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use great prizes. Clear instructions.
Posted 2 months ago
Well what I can I say? First time on entering a Jam Comps competition to win a Trident 660, I purchased two tickets - and won! Great communication and friendly service from the guys. Absolutely first class, no hesitation in recommending.
Jam Comps 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great competition great guys
Posted 3 months ago
It’s my first time to have a punt so only a three star just now as I have nothing to go on other than. The competition prizes, and raffles look good value for the volume of tickets available look fair. It’s just all the silly facial expressions in the promotion that are a bit off putting to take it to seriously. No offence intended
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robert, Thanks for taking the time to write a review.. Glad you like the prizes and the odds we offer.. sorry you're not so keen on our faces :-) We just wanted to be a bit different than the norm and make sure people get to know the people behind the Comps Cheers. Andy JAM Comps Jamie,Andy,Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, trustworthy, i have won 2 cash prizes within a month and received my prizes within half an hour. I highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Great prizes and easy to enter
Posted 3 months ago
I don't like being sent text messages to get me to buy more tickets.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, Thanks for your feedback. I noticed you'd not replied to the text to opt out of receiving more so I have manually removed your number from the list. Thanks Andy
Posted 3 months ago
From the experience I've had with jamcomps it's been great simple service and offer a wide array of prizes that will suit anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Just found it on Facebook so new at this maybe a lucky win
Jam Comps 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Nice website. A good selection of prizes. I'm very happy with jam comps!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect Good idea
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy to enter and good prizes .
Posted 3 months ago
Very user friendly and great prizes to be won!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to sign up and enter...
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, I am new to this competition but so far I am liking what I have entered & purchase..😊
Posted 4 months ago
Jam Comps is rated 4.87 based on 63 reviews