Itsitchy Reviews

4.46 Rating 24 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Itsitchy
Read Itsitchy Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products. I bought both body creams to my mother as she has had allergies and dryness resulting in periods of itchy skin and rashes basically all her life (she is 84 years old). She has used the products for a little more than two weeks now and the itching and the rashes have been reduced significantly. Her skin is almost back to normal already. I am thinking about buying the food supplements available at Itchy as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bra och lätt creme att applicera. Dock liten flaska som tar slut fort...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Så bra för eksem!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sooo good, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience and great produkt!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t work out at all for my kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vilket företag! Supertrevlig personal som är tillmötesgående och hjälper till efter alla behov. Fick prata med samma person på kundtjänst hela tiden vilket underlättade och kändes mer personligt. Kommer absolut återkomma!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smooth and fast delivery. A good company even if the product did not suit me. Love the community!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great for my kids itchy and red cheeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Love the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Snabb leverans och en produkt som levde upp till mina förväntningar
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My skin is so much better now!!! Eczema under control, can shower and exercise without the itchy chaos after
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good for my skin ( face) so Good thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Min hud bara älskar denna salva!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Produkten för psoriasis är fantastiskt bra. Enkel och lätt att applicera. Går snabbt in i huden och lämnar inget kladd. Doftar gott. Det negativa är, att det är svårt att beställa och allt är på engelska fast jag är i Sverige. Gjorde en ny beställning för ca 2 veckor sen och har fortfarande inte fått någon leverans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It helps a lot to dampen the itchiness of my eczema so I stop itching and let the skin heal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gjorde ingen verkan på min psoriasis trots att jag följde instruktionerna. Blev faktiskt sämre.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
While the anti-irritation body cream worked better than most non-cortisone salves I've tried, it didn't do much than marginally halt my outbreaks. I will continue using it, but in my case it definitely doesn't have any long lasting effects with this product alone. It is also slightly annoying that it doesn't have much effect unless used about 3-4 times a day. While it does work great for hydrating your skin, actually making the rashes disappear is not what this product is for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great concept and smooth delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gooooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service! Got the help I needed really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Itsitchy is rated 4.46 based on 24 reviews