ITS Reviews

3.50 Rating 12 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend ITS

How would you rate ITS?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
adam cox
Swift delivery and open information

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about ITS in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Adam Cox
"Swift delivery and open information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MICHAEL
"BY DELIVERING WHAT THEY PROMISE AND VERY HELPFUL WHEN A ITEM DID`NT MEET UP TO STANDARD"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shyam
"Item was as described , prompt next day delivery. was imformed at every step of the item being packed dispatched and given a 2 hr time slot for delivery. Cant ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cristin Goodwin
Unverified Reviewer
"thanks for the customer service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My Facts Of Life
Unverified Reviewer
"Its good to know my bank is 24 hr live customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Andreas Kyriacou
Unverified Reviewer
"Podio Well possible, their customer service seems excellent and its lang capabilities do indeed go further than I understood"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"literally just blew my mind with outstanding customer service, again! Membership definitely has its privileges! excellence"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Vincejesaitis
Unverified Reviewer
"longtime paying customer, no other service compares"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"you guys are awesome. Customer service at its finest."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I Have To Big Up Your Associate Denise Jackson In Your OLDHARBOUR Store. Customer Service At Its Best!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ashley Florio
Unverified Reviewer
"Customer service at its finest"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Martha Puentes
Unverified Reviewer
"1 broken food processor blade. 1 phone call to KitchenAidUSA and BAM! New blade on its way! Now that is some customer service! Nicely done!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ITS is rated 3.50 based on 12 reviews