ISO Sushi Reviews

4.78 Rating 50 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ISO Sushi

How would you rate ISO Sushi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My first time of experiencing sushi was here, i cant think of a single fault to report. access was easy and parking was fine around the corner which wasn't a problem, we was greeted by very welcoming staff and made to feel welcome which is always nice, Now the best bit for me was the food i had for starters vegetable gyoza these are amazing! and 20 pcs salmon & tuna sushi box this is my favourite now, for main i had the chicken katsu bento which was absolutely delicious, i now have these regularly when i visit and also have it delivered which i must add is always on time if not early, price wise i was very happy as the quality and taste of food was well worth it, here its true you get what you pay for! overall i genuinely recommend this place for its amazing food and service *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"First experience "wow" can't believe how great the food is"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good place, excellent food"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and fabulous food will defiantly be returning soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent food and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great food, great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent food. Pleasant atmosphere definitely coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good food and quick service,enjoyed the food."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service. Clean and well presented dinning area. Beautifully presented food and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent Service, Excellent Food would recommend to friends and family. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great food and exceptional service Loving the girls Bet x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely clean relaxing environment. Fresh food and lovely service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"good service-fast, waitress was friendly and confident. Prices are ok and we very enjoyed our sushi. Definitely will come back next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really enjoyed it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Food was very fresh and tasty, we really enjoyed our meal. The staff were friendly and the service was great. Would definitely come again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My favourite place to eat by far!!! The service is amazing and friendly and the food is delicious and fresh. Nom nom."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely food, friendly and helpful staff. Will always return, been many times already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely food. Great staff and relaxed atmosphere. Thank you. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ISO Sushi is rated 4.78 based on 50 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This