islamicaid.com Reviews

4.62 Rating 228 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend islamicaid.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read islamicaid.com Reviews

About islamicaid.com:

Muslim Relief Charity Working to End Poverty

Visit Website

Phone:

03001113001

Location:

29 Church Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how islamicaid.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Can you please 1/add automated payments from card for non UK donator. Sometimes i forget to contribute monthly. If you can add this feature of auto payments for non UK members, that will be great. 2/How to verify my my contributions successfully utilized for dedicated projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I am happy with the service of the Islamic aid and was happy to donate my money to a trusted website and read some good reviews and comments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alhamdolillah! Allah knows best. Your work and dedicated services are laudable and Allah SWT will surely and ultimately bless with the highest awards. Ameen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am pleased with this charity, l will be donating to this charity in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Asalamu alaikum May allah bless everyone for what you’re doing for this People out there. I’m hoping that the money I sent to you will help someone. Thanks keep me in your dua’s and my family
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I feel when going to payement the drop bar does not have the options you'd like to donate for: For example the following is mentioned: Fidya (Per Fast / Day) £5 Kaffarah (Per Fast) £300 Fitrana / Food Pack but when you click on the drop bar for "donation type" OR "Program" none of the above are on the list
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very clear & easy to understand. Simple & direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic masha'Allah
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the great job you're doing. Caring about the others is not an easy task. Thanks Allah, devoted people like you are here those who have been left behind. A.Z
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I made a donation of £25 over the phone. The amount was deducted from my account twice. I had to phone Islamic aid and they refunded the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Charity increase wealth
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good system to donate. You can pick appeal and counrtry of your choice. They also have a 80%+ charity to income ratio which is above average for UK charities.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent work - may Allah swt bless the efforts of all humanitarian work, ameen
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate website and make donation. May Allah bless all of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alhamdu lillah
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Salam As a Muslim I always have faith in you and appreciate your tireless hard work and dedication as a charitable group/company. Djazakoum Allah Salim Teffahi
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good co ordination
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A worthwhile cause to help mankind, keep up the good work you have undertaken to carry out. Very functional website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
islamicaid.com is rated 4.62 based on 228 reviews