islamicaid.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 411 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend islamicaid.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read islamicaid.com Reviews

About islamicaid.com:

Muslim Relief Charity Working to End Poverty

Visit Website

Phone:

03001113001

Location:

29 Church Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how islamicaid.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for making it so easy. May Allah swt bless all of us.
Posted 2 hours ago
ExCELLENT Charity. Enables us to fulfil our duties towards mankind.
Posted 12 hours ago
Alllowed me to give sadqah to those who need it the most
Posted 1 day ago
Would like more people to get knowledge about Islam, how peaceful Islam is.
Also would like more Islamic events to increase people awareness on Islam around the country and in Yorkshire.
Posted 2 days ago
Keep up the fantastic work 👏
Posted 4 days ago
we're living in troubled times, covid is a fitnah on the world and i feel troubled that I hadn't been able to give more till now. We never know when we will breath our last so keep whatever you can. I am glad islamic aid and other muslim charities keep reminding us of our duty to our poor.
Posted 4 days ago
It’s always good to give; and from experience, what I get back is always ten fold.
Posted 4 days ago
Great App, easy to navigate, made simple. Jannah at your fingertips In’sha’Allah.
Posted 4 days ago
“The alms are only for the Fuqara (the poor), and Al-Masakin (the needy) and those employed to collect (the funds); and to attract the hearts of those who have been inclined (towards Islam); and to free captives; and for those in debt; and for Allah’s cause, and for the wayfarer (a traveler who is cut off from everything); a duty imposed by Allah. And Allah is All-Knower, All-Wise.” (9:60)
Posted 4 days ago
When god has blessed us with so much it is our duty to help others where we can, every penny helps weather one off payment or regular payment
May Allah accept this in the name of my
Children and keep them safe and happy giving them a long Islamic life Ameen
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy an simple to donate..
May Allah give shifa to all that are ill. forgive us all Ameen
Posted 5 days ago
Quite simple and easy to make any donations no hassle at all whatsoever, inshallah all our donations help those in need and may allah be happy with our commitments and efforts and forgive us all. Ameen.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and efficient way to donate Jzk
Posted 1 week ago
Very great there’s help from a organization to provide people in need.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to donate and multiple options. May Allah help us all Ameen
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to donate may Allah forgive us all
Posted 1 week ago
Alhamdulilah very quick and easy. May Allah have mercy on us all
Posted 1 week ago
Please brothers and sisters try and donate Insha’Allah however small or big. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick to donate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Islamic Aid is doing an excellent job of helping vulnerable people in most countries. Their customer service is very good even on bank holidays and weekends. May Allah reward the entire team for this great initiative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
islamicaid.com is rated 4.78 based on 411 reviews