islamicaid.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 227 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend islamicaid.com

About islamicaid.com: Muslim Relief Charity Working to End Poverty

Visit Website

Phone:
03001113001

Location:
29 Church Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how islamicaid.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I am happy with the service of the Islamic aid and was happy to donate my money to a trusted website and read some good reviews and comments"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Alhamdolillah! Allah knows best. Your work and dedicated services are laudable and Allah SWT will surely and ultimately bless with the highest awards. Ameen."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am pleased with this charity, l will be donating to this charity in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Asalamu alaikum May allah bless everyone for what you’re doing for this People out there. I’m hoping that the money I sent to you will help someone. Thanks keep me in your dua’s and my family"
Posted 3 months ago
"I feel when going to payement the drop bar does not have the options you'd like to donate for: For example the following is mentioned: Fidya (Per Fast / Day) £5 Kaffarah (Per Fast) £300 Fitrana / Food Pack but when you click on the drop bar for "donation type" OR "Program" none of the above are on the list"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very clear & easy to understand. Simple & direct."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic masha'Allah"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for the great job you're doing. Caring about the others is not an easy task. Thanks Allah, devoted people like you are here those who have been left behind. A.Z"
Posted 3 months ago
"I made a donation of £25 over the phone. The amount was deducted from my account twice. I had to phone Islamic aid and they refunded the money."
Posted 3 months ago
"Charity increase wealth"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good system to donate. You can pick appeal and counrtry of your choice. They also have a 80%+ charity to income ratio which is above average for UK charities."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent work - may Allah swt bless the efforts of all humanitarian work, ameen"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and easy to deal with"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to navigate website and make donation. May Allah bless all of us."
Posted 3 months ago
"Alhamdu lillah"
Posted 3 months ago
"Salam As a Muslim I always have faith in you and appreciate your tireless hard work and dedication as a charitable group/company. Djazakoum Allah Salim Teffahi"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good co ordination"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and beneficial."
Posted 3 months ago
"A worthwhile cause to help mankind, keep up the good work you have undertaken to carry out. Very functional website."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good charity,you can donate to many causes."
Posted 3 months ago
islamicaid.com is rated 4.63 based on 227 reviews