Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,104 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK

About Radio Codes UK: You can get your radio code from the serial number using our online radio decoding service. Most codes show on your screen, although codes that are not in our system can be supplied by email in minutes. We believe in competitive prices, offering our codes online at vastly reduced prices and offer a full money back guarantee. You can make a secure payment for your stereo code with your debit card, credit card or by Paypal express. If you lose the unlock code once you have received it we can offer free duplicate security codes by email. If you have any questions you can contact our friendly customer services from 9 am to 9 pm seven days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 770075

Email:
info@radiocodes.co.uk

Location:
College Farm, Church Road, Denham, Suffolk.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Andrew Channon
"Well that was easy and saved me 75% of what ford wanted from me. Brilliant snd easy service. Highly recommended"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
KEVIN COOPER
"Superb service....... Others told me it was not possible to supply the code for my Vauxhall radio and I would have to replace it...... These guys had me up and running within minutes..... Thanks very much"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mohammed Saiful Islam
"I've been going mad and I've been running around for my radio code but no luck. Then stumbled across this site and my word! Couldn't believe how simple and quick it was to get my radio code with one simple payment which was at a very good price, would recommend it to anyone looking to decode their radio Thank you"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for the Code. It works...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Déblocage de l'autoradio de mon Quashqai en 30 minutes chrono en économisant plusieurs dizaines d'euro par rapport au concessionnaire. Le Top !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"instantly received code. 100% genuine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent. Used a couple times now"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy to use had the code in less then 10 minutes epic"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"38 minutes from placing the order my code was here and the radio was working again, superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A great service at a reasonable cost. Had the code within a few hours. A whole lot less hassle than booking the car into a VW dealership and being charged £90 for the privilege of them keying in a 4 digit code!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought my code and it’s really easy to get it. I am very happy with the service now all the radio system working fine and I’m so glad. Thanks ........"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick reply with code in minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i was very happy with radio codes uk service they provided me with the eka code for my range rover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service, and the correct code came with instuctions ,my ford van radio now on tune"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very quick and easy process to get the code for my car’s radio."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did what they said they would and did it quickly and accurately - job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lost code for my ford sat nav radio... got on line of these in minutes... excellent service... highly recommended.. thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazingly fast service, only seconds after my Paypal payment, the code was there and it was accurate. Cheers, you saved my day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.94 based on 4,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support