Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,840 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK

About Radio Codes UK: Welcome to Radiocodes.co.uk

We are a Trusted UK Supplier Of Online Radio Codes, Immobiliser & Key Codes. We have been trading since March 2006.

If you have any questions about our service please telephone us on 01223 926113 from 9 am to 9 pm seven days a week or use the Live Chat on the bottom left of our website.

Visit Website

Location:
College Farm,Church Road,Denham,Eye

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a new car with the radio code missing.
As l was wondering how to get the code in order to get it working.
I came across this website online.
At first l thought it was a joke, but later decided to give it a try after chatting with them online.
Within minutes after the payment, they sent me a code to put it in and straight away it started working.
Here I am another happy customer.
So guys if you looking for a code for your radio, look no further just try radio codes UK.
Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Steve Jephcott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site, "music to my ears" once again, fast and efficient service on secure site.
Posted 1 day ago
Nico Schlodder
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ging super schnell. Einfach seriennummer vom Radio/navi eingeben - bezahlen und schon hat man den Code. Dauert keine fünf Minuten. Besser geht's nicht. (außer es wär kostenlos)
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Hammond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What can I say? Superb service.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service got code in 15 minutes as it was one that other companies do not do.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy and it works!
Posted 3 days ago
Gavin HALL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great friendly service , highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Sam Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed a radio code for VDO 2005 Vauxhall radio radio codes charged a small fee and sent me to correct code within 30 minutes. Fast, cheap and excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Edward Hambleton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After the day started so badly with a flat battery and not being able to pick the kids up as planned because of this. To then find the code I had was incorrect was the icing on the cake. After looking around I found no joy in other sites claiming free help. I took a punt after watching a video on Utube to use RadioCodesUK 3 mins later I had my code. Perfect fast faultless and best of all worked first time. Thank you !!
Posted 5 days ago
Adam Timson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nissan wanted £30 and for us to bring the car in. With this site I had the code in 20 mins. It worked first time, this is the service I would expect from a main dealer.
Posted 5 days ago
JOHN BREWIS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and easy code retrieval, thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All good, great service
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, got code straight away. Code worked perfectly. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Robert Nash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased how quick and easy it was to get the radio code for my Renault Master Motorhome. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service...tapped in my serial number paid and instantly got the code... Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Brendan Kemp
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy fix and not expensive, sweet!
Posted 6 days ago
Alfredo Valencia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This site is 100% secure
I just find the serial # and model
from my 1998 porshe
It took me no more than 5 minutes to get my code
And guess what ? Im playing music right now
thanks guys !!!! 100 % recomended
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, friendly and helpful service.
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Dale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such an amazing service! Went to ford and they wanted over £30 and my car for the afternoon to do it! Couldn't be more content, highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Mills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast , efficient and well worth the money
Posted 1 week ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.94 based on 2,840 reviews