Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 4,123 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK

About Radio Codes UK: You can get your radio code from the serial number using our online radio decoding service. Most codes show on your screen, although codes that are not in our system can be supplied by email in minutes. We believe in competitive prices, offering our codes online at vastly reduced prices and offer a full money back guarantee. You can make a secure payment for your stereo code with your debit card, credit card or by Paypal express. If you lose the unlock code once you have received it we can offer free duplicate security codes by email. If you have any questions you can contact our friendly customer services from 9 am to 9 pm seven days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 770075

Email:
info@radiocodes.co.uk

Location:
College Farm, Church Road, Denham, Suffolk.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Andrew Channon
"Well that was easy and saved me 75% of what ford wanted from me. Brilliant snd easy service. Highly recommended"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
KEVIN COOPER
"Superb service....... Others told me it was not possible to supply the code for my Vauxhall radio and I would have to replace it...... These guys had me up and running within minutes..... Thanks very much"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mohammed Saiful Islam
"I've been going mad and I've been running around for my radio code but no luck. Then stumbled across this site and my word! Couldn't believe how simple and quick it was to get my radio code with one simple payment which was at a very good price, would recommend it to anyone looking to decode their radio Thank you"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Worked first time! no problems! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service great communication Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SUPER !!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok; good, fast answer and good code"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Code work very well! Good costumer service! Fast job! Tks radio codes UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hooray. Happy driver again with music. No more boring driving. Fantastically quick/instant code. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received a radio code for my Alfa GT in seconds!!!👍👍👍 . Thank you! Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Code was sent within an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"absolutely delighted with the service I received this morning, the code was sent In a matter of minutes :) 5 star service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service,received code straight after payment, main dealer wanted £25 and my van for the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After me giving one number wrong ofserial code and so was given Incorrect radio Code my fault. I emailed radio codes it WA's dealt with very fast and I got correct code Very Happy with the service I got. Thank yo u"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exellent sevice, get my code within two hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, was very doubtful it would work but was worth the Risk as had been quoted £50 from Nissan to get code, received code in just over 5 mins & worked no problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good got code in less than 30mins and easy to set up on site. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great help my radio was sorted in 5 mins really recommend using this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a little dubious about putting details online , but it was quick and simple , I received the code and worked great ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The original radio code was lost after an engine transplant.... Inputting the radio code, for some reason wasn't covered in the Ford user handbook. I was able to retrieve the code easily and equally importantly, put it in correctly with the supplied instructions... Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A simple easy process, no hassle at all. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for the Code. It works...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.94 based on 4,123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support