Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.94 Rating 3,227 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK

About Radio Codes UK: Welcome to Radiocodes.co.uk

We are a Trusted UK Supplier Of Online Radio Codes, Immobiliser & Key Codes. We have been trading since March 2006.

If you have any questions about our service please telephone us on 01223 926113 from 9 am to 9 pm seven days a week or use the Live Chat on the bottom left of our website.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 770075

Email:
info@radiocodes.co.uk

Location:
College Farm, Church Road, Denham, Eye

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and worked straight away. Code arrived almost immediately! Saved us money and having to put the car into ford for a day just for them to do the same thing. Happy customers and will highly recommend 😊. Thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Colin Potts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Did what it said it would not very often you can say that
Posted 1 day ago
Susan Prew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Code revealed as soon as payment made, fast and efficient.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, easy to obtain very handy and I didn't have to remove the stereo like ford told they had to. Will use again if needed. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Qasim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you have a truly wonderfuul service here, very quick over the phone only,
i will recommend your company to any one with same problem. thank you very much.
Posted 1 day ago
Deiter Mills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic so easy and quick radio now works could not be happier would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
David Betts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The code was supplied immediately after I had entered the serial number of the Sony 6D Disc Player/Radio. I used it immediately and the unit was unlocked and back in use. I required to unlock the radio after I had installed a new battery.
Posted 2 days ago
Derek Riggs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the required code within just a few seconds and worked first time! Excellant service.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Code arrived within 20 minutes and worked fine. Big thanks for them!
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Bleasdale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

unlocked within seconds
first class service
highly recommend
paul from merseyside
Posted 3 days ago
John Woods
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Much cheaper than buying a new radio, well worth it
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Oram
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I BOUGHT A 2009 JAGUAR X-TYPE 'ON LINE' WAS PROMISED THE SERVICE PACK, IT DIDN'T ARRIVE...TROUBLE WAS THE BATTERY WAS DUFF !! HAD TO GET A BATTERY BUT LOST THE CODES FOR THE IN-BUILT SAT-NAV/RADIO/HEATER/PHONE UNIT ....I WITHDREW THE UNIT GOT THE SERIAL NUMBER, PRESENTED IT TO 'RADIO CODES UK' I GOT THE RE-SET CODE WITHIN A MINUTE BY EMAIL .....WELL DONE RADIO CODES UK ....AND THANKS
Posted 3 days ago
Y Diskind
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the code they provided online for my Ford Radio worked well
Posted 3 days ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast service that worked perfectly! Saved us taking the radio out to find the serial number. Thank you so much.
Posted 4 days ago
Umar Farooq
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just as advertised, code sent within half an hour or so and worked.
Posted 4 days ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I own an old Rover 45 Club 16V and had accidentally left my lights on which had drained my battery. This meant I required the Radio Code to access the Radio unfortunately I had lost the code. However the service that I received from Radiocodes.co.uk was amazing I had my radio blaring out in no time at all. Highly recommended.
Susan Nottingham
Posted 4 days ago
Bill Piper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent fast service
Posted 4 days ago
Stacey Mccrory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response and after months of no radio it’s working! And better price than what dealership where asking
Posted 5 days ago
Jimmy Shepherd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks Johnjoe Brillant service. Great to have music back in the car after battery change
Cheers Jimmy Shepherd

Posted 5 days ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.94 based on 3,227 reviews