Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,407 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Radio Codes UK Reviews

About Radio Codes UK:

You can get your radio code from the serial number using our online radio decoding service. Most codes show on your screen, although codes that are not in our system can be supplied by email in minutes. We believe in competitive prices, offering our codes online at vastly reduced prices and offer a full money back guarantee. You can make a secure payment for your stereo code with your debit card, credit card or by Paypal express. If you lose the unlock code once you have received it we can offer free duplicate security codes by email. If you have any questions you can contact our friendly customer services from 9 am to 9 pm seven days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 770075

Email:

info@radiocodes.co.uk

Location:

College Farm, Church Road, Denham, Suffolk.

Radio Codes UK 5 star review on 14th April 2017
Andrew Channon
More Photos & Videos
Radio Codes UK 5 star review on 23rd May 2016
KEVIN COOPER
More Photos & Videos
Radio Codes UK 5 star review on 17th April 2016
Mohammed saiful Islam
More Photos & Videos
Radio Codes UK 5 star review on 7th April 2016
Mukesh Kashyap
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy, enter your unit serial number with make of vehicle. Mine was a Jaguar X Type. Very quick, I mean takes literally seconds and paid via PayPal. Excellent
Posted 23 hours ago
Is an amazing service... fantastic... well done... I get mine in a few seconds
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast, easy instructions on how to un-lock, done it in 7mins.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So flippin' easy, I thought I'd done something wrong. Only £7+ and worth every penny. I certainly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent best choice use this site
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I did this for one of my son's carers he is on 24/7 care after having a battery changed she lost the code to reset radio she had been without it now for 5 weeks travelling 18 miles each way from home until I found out today so I purchased the code for her she is such a happy bunny now she can't thank me enough so A BIG THANK YOU
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.

It took 2 minutes to get the code for my s type jaguar, I keyed in the serial number and paid the very reasonable fee, within minutes I received the radio code brilliant, I had been trying for a week to retrieve it from Jaguar but everything is on lock down.

Fantastic radio now working great

Thank you very much
Stay safe out there
Regards John
Posted 1 month ago
problem made easy with these guys,...step by step made easy with super fast results
highly recommend
thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery of the code,
VERY happy with your service will recommend you to my family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
very fast service better then jag main dealer who took 4 days and still could not give me code would defo use again
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT RAPIDE ET EFFICACE
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast had it within seconds, would use again if i had to!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
The speed at which my code was delivered was briliant i was really amazed at thier speedit gave me confidence in british companys again they are 1st class in my opinion
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent so quick and easy
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant come real quick got radio working straight away ace
Posted 5 months ago
Jaquar x 2002 , put the code in wich was engraved in the bottom of the radio and i payed and in a few minutes i get a email with the code to unlock the radio, thanks ,really great fast and easy
Posted 5 months ago
Totally worked for a Jaguar S Type radio from eBay. Excellent!
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a 2005 jag x type it required the system code, many!!!phonecalls +visits to jaguar spanning 2 weeks and still waiting for code from them. Took the serial number from the bottom of the cd player starting JA typed it in payed and boom! Sorted in seconds! Thankyou!!!!! Great service
Posted 6 months ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.95 based on 4,407 reviews