Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,395 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.71 out of 5
Read Radio Codes UK Reviews

About Radio Codes UK:

You can get your radio code from the serial number using our online radio decoding service. Most codes show on your screen, although codes that are not in our system can be supplied by email in minutes. We believe in competitive prices, offering our codes online at vastly reduced prices and offer a full money back guarantee. You can make a secure payment for your stereo code with your debit card, credit card or by Paypal express. If you lose the unlock code once you have received it we can offer free duplicate security codes by email. If you have any questions you can contact our friendly customer services from 9 am to 9 pm seven days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 770075

Email:

info@radiocodes.co.uk

Location:

College Farm, Church Road, Denham, Suffolk.

EXCELLENT RAPIDE ET EFFICACE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast had it within seconds, would use again if i had to!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The speed at which my code was delivered was briliant i was really amazed at thier speedit gave me confidence in british companys again they are 1st class in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent so quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant come real quick got radio working straight away ace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jaquar x 2002 , put the code in wich was engraved in the bottom of the radio and i payed and in a few minutes i get a email with the code to unlock the radio, thanks ,really great fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Totally worked for a Jaguar S Type radio from eBay. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a 2005 jag x type it required the system code, many!!!phonecalls +visits to jaguar spanning 2 weeks and still waiting for code from them. Took the serial number from the bottom of the cd player starting JA typed it in payed and boom! Sorted in seconds! Thankyou!!!!! Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Replaced the battery on my x type which of course reset the sat nav & stereo system,removed stereo from dash to get the serial number from the case,sent it in & got a instant confirmation,paid & before i had replaced the 2nd of four screws that hold the unit in the email with the code had arrived! Punched it in & it was worked sraight away. So what can i say,top bombing gent’s,spot on,lightning quick service i was most impressed with,i’m a very pleased customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service faffed about with jaguar for code for my x type all week jonjoe took 10 seconds after my payment was made sent me correct code radio, satnav and c/d now all ok brilliant service would recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good web side
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, code arrived immediately after payment and worked first time...definitely worth 5 stars x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The longest part was logged in on P/P after that straight forward, a few seconds of waiting for a code and radio are working within reasonable price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Code received moments after payment went through.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service would recommend anytime very quick with code
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and easy. Code spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Worked great radio working again in just a few seconds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
12345678910
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
code was back instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.95 based on 4,395 reviews