Radio Codes UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,376 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Radio Codes UK

About Radio Codes UK: You can get your radio code from the serial number using our online radio decoding service. Most codes show on your screen, although codes that are not in our system can be supplied by email in minutes. We believe in competitive prices, offering our codes online at vastly reduced prices and offer a full money back guarantee. You can make a secure payment for your stereo code with your debit card, credit card or by Paypal express. If you lose the unlock code once you have received it we can offer free duplicate security codes by email. If you have any questions you can contact our friendly customer services from 9 am to 9 pm seven days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 770075

Email:
info@radiocodes.co.uk

Location:
College Farm, Church Road, Denham, Suffolk.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.70 out of 5
5
Andrew Channon
"Well that was easy and saved me 75% of what ford wanted from me. Brilliant snd easy service. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 years ago
5
KEVIN COOPER
"Superb service....... Others told me it was not possible to supply the code for my Vauxhall radio and I would have to replace it...... These guys had me up and running within minutes..... Thanks very much"
Posted 3 years ago
Mohammed Saiful Islam
"I've been going mad and I've been running around for my radio code but no luck. Then stumbled across this site and my word! Couldn't believe how simple and quick it was to get my radio code with one simple payment which was at a very good price, would recommend it to anyone looking to decode their radio Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"code was back instantly"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use and got my code in less than 5 minutes, l would recommend this site as it was much cheaper that others, but we'll with the money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Slick, easy to use service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service. Got the code in seconds and worked fantastically. 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and furious and efficient but not tried the code yet"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased an older Jaguar XK8 needing a radio code. The Jaguar dealer here in Las Vegas, Nevada told me they would need to pull the radio and then get the code for me. Cost? $120 USD. I went on youtube, removed the radio myself and found Radio Codes UK on the internet. I paid for the code, received it in seconds and unlocked the radio!! Cost? $11.50 USD. I will recommend Radio Codes UK to everyone. Thanks SOOOO MUCH!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Worked just as advertised a++++"
Posted 2 months ago
"got my VW rns-510 decoded. It said 2 hours but they sent code in roughly 30 mins or less. safe and secure through bank or paypal transfer. Great service cheap and reliable. would recommend. Thanks guys."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Code issued within minutes,excellent stuff"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely amazing, the garage did some work on our Fiat and the radio/cd kept asking for a code after. The van was second hand and we didn't have one. Bought some radio keys and got radio out then gave these people the codes that were on the body of the radio. They came straight back with it. Thrilled!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and reliable."
Posted 2 months ago
"Dont bother with the rest,absolutely simple and brilliant service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Found them to be very responsive to e-mails and very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"instant reply code good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my car back from the garage to find they had locked the radio! Grr! Found Radio Codes UK from a google search after the garage refused to rectify their mistake. Quick service and code worked perfectly. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service. Excatly as needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredibly quick service. 15 mins from opening website to receiving the code via email. Originally baulked at paying £18 but Nissan wanted £40!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick service, code spot on, would use again."
Posted 3 months ago
Radio Codes UK is rated 4.95 based on 4,376 reviews