Intus Healthcare Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,786 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Intus Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Intus Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000248050

Email:

contact@intushealthcare.com

Location:

17 Boundary Business Centre, Boundary Way, Woking

Write Your review

Tell us how Intus Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good costumer service and knowledgeable staff who were very helpful. Prompt delivery of items and update of delivery delay. They offered an alternative in the meantime which didn't suit and was prompt in their full refund. A very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service has been excellent, I ordered the wrong size mask originally and I was given loads of advice on sizing and the swap out was handled extremely quickly and efficiently. I would like to thank Kelly Ash for all her help and advice, she is a credit to the company. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. Victoria Howkins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can find the products I need when I need them. The loyalty scheme worked - I spent my points making a purchase I might not otherwise have made. This is a trial of a new mask so you might have secured continuing business that way. The option of cheaper slower postage is also much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery mask much easier to wear does what it says on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your Technician couldn't even get my AGE right - inconclusive yet I had the full sleep study in the USA with Sleep Apnea diagnosis. You've waisted my hard earned money for NOTHING....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Neil, we are sorry you feel this way. Any sleep study can only be an analysis of sleep on that particular night. On the study you did with us, the data did not show that OSA was present that night, and therefore has to be deemed inconclusive. You may well have had different results on a different night but our conclusions can only ever be drawn from the night we analysed. Our studies use NHS-standard equipment and are conducted by independent, NHS-trained sleep technicians with a minimum of five years experience, so the results are entirely accurate for that night. I believe a colleague has been in touch (or will be shortly) about a more in-depth study to investigate your sleep further. We do however apologise for the age error and will be happy to send a revised report with this corrected. Regards, Intus Healthcare
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order from The Netherlands, recieved in 3 days, tracking all the way visible, no descreption necessairy for supllies. (Like in the USA)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
supplies of sleep apnoea filters
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed by their friendly personal service and rapid delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have always found you very helpful but I find your products are all increasing in price rather rapidly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Hazel, thank you for your review and your positive comments. We do apologise that some items have had their prices increases recently - we rarely increase prices and only do so when our own buying prices increase. I know in particular you regularly order RemZzzs and unfortunately the manufacturers changed the way they are distributed which has led to significantly higher costs for us to purchase them. We are in dialogue with them to see if there is another solution to this, and our intention is for them to reduce to their original price if possible but it remains to be seen if this is possible. Thank you again for your positive comments and your continued custom, and do let us know if there is anything further we can help you with. Regards, Intus Healthcare.
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast, efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service from Intus who seem very knowledgeable with regard to CPAP treatments in particular. The product is excellent and has already made a huge difference for a very reasonable price. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Intus Healthcare is rated 4.75 based on 1,786 reviews