In The Pink Reviews

4.59 Rating 145 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend In The Pink
906 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
143 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
58 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
137 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
155 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
63 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
206 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07713623582

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how In The Pink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"My parcel hasent even come yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you In The Pink? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Ordred 25 nov, still waiting delivery. So cannot really comment on items i ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Box arrived crushed and damaged - photo is after I attempted reconstruction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order 3 nomation charms all week said orders processed then at 10ish 2day found out only 3 charms come then being told 2-3weeks for the other charm to come just a bit unfair when they were for gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You advertised another coin which I ordered it was priced on your website as 0.00 under consumer law this was what I should of been charged. I have had no replies to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise

We have sent you two e-mail replies to your query, please let us know if you haven't received them.
In The Pink
Posted 1 year ago
"I came in your store to buy nomination charm 5 in total only to buy 3 went to Lincoln and got the rest looked on your site to find them ready to buy not happy so I will think twice next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My husband bought me the Michael kors smart watch for Christmas from in the pink. After spending all Christmas day unable to get the smart watch to work and very disappointed that I couldn't wear my main present. Boxing day morning as soon as the store opened I went to in the pink and told them to be told there was no-one there able to fix the problem and I would need to come back another day as someone had set the watch prior to buying it to demo mode and they didn't know how to take it back of. The watch was also not charging properly. They said only think could do was me spend another 50 pound to upgrade the watch even tho the current watch was 350. This is in acceptable why should I pay as the product doesn't work. I then returned again the following day and the lady was there to fix it however she noticed it wasn't working and I had been messed about previously the day before and upgraded it to the 399 watch straight away. After waiting there an hour I went straight to work. After finishing work I got home went to put it straight on charge to find there was no charging in the box!! At this point I was absolutely fuming and had to go back to the shop again for the 4th time and 3 days later I could finally get my product working. In the future I will ensure that I take my custom somewhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear In The Pink Customer

I have sent you a PM addressing your concerns, I hope we can put this right
Thanks
KWM
Posted 1 year ago
In The Pink is rated 4.59 based on 145 reviews