In The Pink Reviews

4.59 Rating 145 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read In The Pink Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07713623582

Write Your review

Tell us how In The Pink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’ve just mentioned my ring was a bit tight and could I have a little bit bigger one only to be told yes it can be done but will cost me £10!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
To take money from customers when the item isn't in stock is not a very good customer service. £43.30 was taken from my account on Oct 13th and 6 days later I haven't received the promised refund. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I purchased a Swatch watch (Pistillo) on the 11th June. £38 +£1 postage. The item arrived swiftly no problem there. On opening the package I immediately noticed it was not in the original swatch box. The guarantee has been tampered with, as it has been initially purchased on a P&O ferry dated 24/11/17 see attached photo. Having bought many swatch watches my self this one included I consider that this is a very unusual way of supplying this item. I bought this item for my granddaughters birthday, if it was not for the fact that I now need to give it to her earlier than anticipated I would be returning it. I hope this satisfies your confusion surrounding my review. I cannot seem to attach photo's to this email. If you give me a email address I will forward it to you. Annette Hill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of my items got cancelled and it was a gift for my daughter's birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff in your Grimsby store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a dollie bracelet within 2 wks the charm had snapped off. I took it back to be told i would have to pay £5 to have it fixed! Never been back since ...shocking service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

We are really sorry you feel unhappy, we do train all of our staff to stick to the retail guidelines of asking for verification of how old the item is, its very usual practice in all UK retail stores to return an item with a receipt verifying the date of sale. We usually repair or replace all items that are faulty within the manufacturers guidelines,in the case of Dollie, this is 2 years, this does not include general wear & tear. Its very difficult to ascertain if a charm falling off is wear and tear, or if it has accidentally been caught and therefore pulled off. It is highly unusual for a charm to fall off without any outside force, as the charms are secured by hand with a closed jump ring, and every bracelet is quality inspected before it is put in sale. It is more usual for a dangling charm to be accidentally caught when worn, and the jump ring pulled open so the charm can slide off. So in your case, you were offered a replacement charm for £5, which is the cost of replacement charm. We think this is a fair offer, as the cost of the bracelet is £30-£45. We don't want any of our customers be be upset and we try our best to be fair, so therefore we can offer you a £5 gift voucher to use in our store for any future purchase, please contact us via e-mail and we will send to you directly.
Posted 1 year ago
In The Pink is rated 4.59 based on 145 reviews