In The Pink Reviews

4.59 Rating 145 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read In The Pink Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07713623582

Write Your review

Tell us how In The Pink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a few bits online now. Can’t fault the service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy website to use and the items are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I waited a long time to be served or would of been a 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely items deliivered on time. Just a shame each charm wasnt in own wrapping as they were gifts at xmas for Different people. But would definitely shop her again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Oliver, we are sorry for this mixup and we hope it didn't cause much of an issue for you.

To fix this we added a note system to our basket now, this means upon buying the item if you require them packaged separately you can leave instructions for us.

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Staff always helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love all the dollie bracelets , such a good choice .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I usually go the shop in the avenue, always pleasant and helpful. Haven't been in the one in town. Would recommend products to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was nicely laid out, although shop assistant seemed uninterested and wanted to rush the transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication poor
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service not to good when first went to shop. Ordered on line instead that was great didn't have to wait to long for my item .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always been very satisfied with all jewellery purchased in the past at In The Pink However I purchased a dolly bracelet tree of life in the one day sale on line on Saturday I was disappointed with the size of the bracelet and how small the beads are etc very pretty but disappointing compared to the other dolly bracelet I have already
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service is fine , lovely polite ladies , however , Inpurchased some earrings in November, £20 as I was given a gift voucher , 1st time I wore them the stone fell out , returned them and got them replaced with the same no problem. Decided to wear them and the stone fell out again , I don’t live in town so another trip back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My parcel hasent even come yet
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordred 25 nov, still waiting delivery. So cannot really comment on items i ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Box arrived crushed and damaged - photo is after I attempted reconstruction!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order 3 nomation charms all week said orders processed then at 10ish 2day found out only 3 charms come then being told 2-3weeks for the other charm to come just a bit unfair when they were for gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You advertised another coin which I ordered it was priced on your website as 0.00 under consumer law this was what I should of been charged. I have had no replies to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise

We have sent you two e-mail replies to your query, please let us know if you haven't received them.
In The Pink
Posted 1 year ago
I came in your store to buy nomination charm 5 in total only to buy 3 went to Lincoln and got the rest looked on your site to find them ready to buy not happy so I will think twice next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband bought me the Michael kors smart watch for Christmas from in the pink. After spending all Christmas day unable to get the smart watch to work and very disappointed that I couldn't wear my main present. Boxing day morning as soon as the store opened I went to in the pink and told them to be told there was no-one there able to fix the problem and I would need to come back another day as someone had set the watch prior to buying it to demo mode and they didn't know how to take it back of. The watch was also not charging properly. They said only think could do was me spend another 50 pound to upgrade the watch even tho the current watch was 350. This is in acceptable why should I pay as the product doesn't work. I then returned again the following day and the lady was there to fix it however she noticed it wasn't working and I had been messed about previously the day before and upgraded it to the 399 watch straight away. After waiting there an hour I went straight to work. After finishing work I got home went to put it straight on charge to find there was no charging in the box!! At this point I was absolutely fuming and had to go back to the shop again for the 4th time and 3 days later I could finally get my product working. In the future I will ensure that I take my custom somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear In The Pink Customer

I have sent you a PM addressing your concerns, I hope we can put this right
Thanks
KWM
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve just mentioned my ring was a bit tight and could I have a little bit bigger one only to be told yes it can be done but will cost me £10!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
In The Pink is rated 4.59 based on 145 reviews