In The Pink Reviews

4.59 Rating 145 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read In The Pink Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07713623582

Write Your review

Tell us how In The Pink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They were gifts for friends and they loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was Christmas time and very busy and the girl was lovely in the Grimsby store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff, jewelery very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online purchase shop collect. Staff friendly and helpful ,lovely place to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love it good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very friendly and helpful. There is a wide selection of jewellery on offer, if they haven't got in what you want they can order it for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service at
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great services friendly staff too !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sales assistants in Cleethorpes are extremely pleasant and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. A ten out of ten for them!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a lovely shop and now moved to a good area in our shopping precinct in Grimsby making it easier to be spotted. The staff are very friendly and helpful. A true pleasure to go into the shop they make you feel welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased two items of jewellery from you, a pair of earrings and a necklace. My wife loved both items for the quality, l must add, I thought they were great value and won’t hesitate to buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely store, staff are always friendly and offer good customer service. The first place I think of when buying a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous Jewellery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good work guys keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service and excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff always pleasant and helpful I also like the fact that there is always new things in stock that cater for all tastes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always made welcome and nothing is to much trouble especially if I don't quite know what I'm looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff who were really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MY WIFE AND DAUGHTERS FAVORITE JEWELERY STORE, SO FORTUNATELY THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, INFORMATIVE AND IFFICIENT IN THIER DUTIES. 10/10 RECOMENDATION FROM ME.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In The Pink is rated 4.59 based on 145 reviews