In The Pink Reviews

4.58 Rating 130 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"They were gifts for friends and they loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It was Christmas time and very busy and the girl was lovely in the Grimsby store."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very friendly staff, jewelery very reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely items deliivered on time. Just a shame each charm wasnt in own wrapping as they were gifts at xmas for Different people. But would definitely shop her again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Oliver, we are sorry for this mixup and we hope it didn't cause much of an issue for you.

To fix this we added a note system to our basket now, this means upon buying the item if you require them packaged separately you can leave instructions for us.

Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Online purchase shop collect. Staff friendly and helpful ,lovely place to shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Staff always helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"love it good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Staff very friendly and helpful. There is a wide selection of jewellery on offer, if they haven't got in what you want they can order it for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I came in your store to buy nomination charm 5 in total only to buy 3 went to Lincoln and got the rest looked on your site to find them ready to buy not happy so I will think twice next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good customer service at"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great services friendly staff too !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The sales assistants in Cleethorpes are extremely pleasant and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. A ten out of ten for them!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"This is a lovely shop and now moved to a good area in our shopping precinct in Grimsby making it easier to be spotted. The staff are very friendly and helpful. A true pleasure to go into the shop they make you feel welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Service is fine , lovely polite ladies , however , Inpurchased some earrings in November, £20 as I was given a gift voucher , 1st time I wore them the stone fell out , returned them and got them replaced with the same no problem. Decided to wear them and the stone fell out again , I don’t live in town so another trip back"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased two items of jewellery from you, a pair of earrings and a necklace. My wife loved both items for the quality, l must add, I thought they were great value and won’t hesitate to buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lovely store, staff are always friendly and offer good customer service. The first place I think of when buying a present."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fabulous Jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good work guys keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fab service and excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
In The Pink is rated 4.58 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support