In The Pink Reviews

4.57 Rating 109 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Always made welcome and nothing is to much trouble especially if I don't quite know what I'm looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Love all the dollie bracelets , such a good choice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely staff who were really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"MY WIFE AND DAUGHTERS FAVORITE JEWELERY STORE, SO FORTUNATELY THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, INFORMATIVE AND IFFICIENT IN THIER DUTIES. 10/10 RECOMENDATION FROM ME."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I usually go the shop in the avenue, always pleasant and helpful. Haven't been in the one in town. Would recommend products to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Courtney was lovely as always and a credit to your team"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely helpful staff. Thanks for helping me choose the right charms"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic place to buy jewellery and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great Service directed to exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The girls in the shop was lovely very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely and very helpful staff. Nothing is to much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great range of beautiful, reasonably priced products, attentive staff and elegant surroundings."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am very pleased with the service from In The Pink, in store the staff are very polite and helpful and online the delivery service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very polite and helpful as always even in the busy pre Christmas week"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought a dollie bracelet within 2 wks the charm had snapped off. I took it back to be told i would have to pay £5 to have it fixed! Never been back since ...shocking service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Customer,

We are really sorry you feel unhappy, we do train all of our staff to stick to the retail guidelines of asking for verification of how old the item is, its very usual practice in all UK retail stores to return an item with a receipt verifying the date of sale. We usually repair or replace all items that are faulty within the manufacturers guidelines,in the case of Dollie, this is 2 years, this does not include general wear & tear. Its very difficult to ascertain if a charm falling off is wear and tear, or if it has accidentally been caught and therefore pulled off. It is highly unusual for a charm to fall off without any outside force, as the charms are secured by hand with a closed jump ring, and every bracelet is quality inspected before it is put in sale. It is more usual for a dangling charm to be accidentally caught when worn, and the jump ring pulled open so the charm can slide off. So in your case, you were offered a replacement charm for £5, which is the cost of replacement charm. We think this is a fair offer, as the cost of the bracelet is £30-£45. We don't want any of our customers be be upset and we try our best to be fair, so therefore we can offer you a £5 gift voucher to use in our store for any future purchase, please contact us via e-mail and we will send to you directly.
Posted 9 months ago
"Lady who served me was lovely and had great customer service skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, and advice re suitable bracelet for engraveing. Ready in 5 days. Will recommend to everyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My husband bought me the Michael kors smart watch for Christmas from in the pink. After spending all Christmas day unable to get the smart watch to work and very disappointed that I couldn't wear my main present. Boxing day morning as soon as the store opened I went to in the pink and told them to be told there was no-one there able to fix the problem and I would need to come back another day as someone had set the watch prior to buying it to demo mode and they didn't know how to take it back of. The watch was also not charging properly. They said only think could do was me spend another 50 pound to upgrade the watch even tho the current watch was 350. This is in acceptable why should I pay as the product doesn't work. I then returned again the following day and the lady was there to fix it however she noticed it wasn't working and I had been messed about previously the day before and upgraded it to the 399 watch straight away. After waiting there an hour I went straight to work. After finishing work I got home went to put it straight on charge to find there was no charging in the box!! At this point I was absolutely fuming and had to go back to the shop again for the 4th time and 3 days later I could finally get my product working. In the future I will ensure that I take my custom somewhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear In The Pink Customer

I have sent you a PM addressing your concerns, I hope we can put this right
Thanks
KWM
Posted 9 months ago
"I absolutely love in the pink. The range of jewelry is beautiful. Staff are very friendly and helpful in any queries I may have."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
In The Pink is rated 4.57 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support