In The Pink Reviews

4.59 Rating 145 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read In The Pink Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07713623582

Write Your review

Tell us how In The Pink made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely friendly staff nothing to much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The staff in the Grimsby store were unbelievably helpful. I was having problems with making a purchase online on Black Friday so had to ring Grimsby. The lady I spoke to was so helpful and couldn’t do enough to resolve the problem. Excellent service, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought some Dollie bracelets.... very dainty..... sent lovely packaging with it....promptly delivered by Royal Mail....Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order...choice of shop collection or postal service. £1 delivery. Excellent value for money and an excellent choice of good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Once again excellent service. Easy to order online and ready to pick up the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service both on-line and in store. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, staff in the Grimsby shop always very helpful! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had 3 pieces of jewellery from this company and always pleased with it. Easy to order quick to deliver and packaged well. Personal emails received to keep me informed. Love In The Pink 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item, will make a nice Christmas present thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and lots of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with items I received and I would recommend this shop to my family and friends thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought some charms for my kids for Christmas the staff was very helpful polite and friendly i will be buying from there again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found the staff in in the pink to be very helpful and very quick to answer questions online 😊 I would recommend them to anyone a +++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good service from in the pink and lovely items and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In The Pink is rated 4.59 based on 145 reviews