In The Pink Reviews

4.54 Rating 94 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"So easy to order beautiful jewellery on line, with great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Box arrived crushed and damaged - photo is after I attempted reconstruction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service As Always Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy delivery and very well packaged Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have ordered several times from this company and always happy with ease of ordering and speed of delivery. No fuss. No delays. Delighted with the jewellery and always beautifully wrapped. All sent in tough packaging. No more to be said other than I will always look here first and recommend others do the same. Thank you In The Pink"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service lovely earings very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and most helpful staff in Grimsby store. Couldn't make my mind up at the time. Staff advised about your on line service and delivery for just £1. I took advantage of this and ordered on line once I had decided. I was kept fully up to date about my order which arrived in 2 days. Beautiful necklace, packaged and presented so lovely. Very happy with purchase and equally pleased to support local business. An allround excellent experience.I will definitely shop again with you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy site to use very polite staff when collecting from shop and gift wrapped to will definitely use again and recommend the Web site and shop I collected from Cleethorpes shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick service. Arrived within 24 hours in a lovely gift box and the bracelet is perfect. Exactly like the online picture and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did a click and collect online order for my dream Thomas Sabo bracelet. Unfortunately it was too small and the ladies couldn’t do enough to help in the Cleethorpes store 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the handmade jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely bracelet. Quick delivery, well packaged and excellent price. Couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, I purchased a Swatch watch (Pistillo) on the 11th June. £38 +£1 postage. The item arrived swiftly no problem there. On opening the package I immediately noticed it was not in the original swatch box. The guarantee has been tampered with, as it has been initially purchased on a P&O ferry dated 24/11/17 see attached photo. Having bought many swatch watches my self this one included I consider that this is a very unusual way of supplying this item. I bought this item for my granddaughters birthday, if it was not for the fact that I now need to give it to her earlier than anticipated I would be returning it. I hope this satisfies your confusion surrounding my review. I cannot seem to attach photo's to this email. If you give me a email address I will forward it to you. Annette Hill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing was to much trouble. Very helpful. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service not to good when first went to shop. Ordered on line instead that was great didn't have to wait to long for my item ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time using your online site. I am very happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The thank you note with smiley face :-) .The quickness off deliver ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed how quick my purchase arrived it was the next day and I didn’t pay for next day delivery I paid £1 extra low delivery. Earrings are a lovely present for my friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order 3 nomation charms all week said orders processed then at 10ish 2day found out only 3 charms come then being told 2-3weeks for the other charm to come just a bit unfair when they were for gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In The Pink is rated 4.54 based on 94 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This