In The Pink Reviews

4.60 Rating 136 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful and friendly staff at the Cleethorpes branch."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve ordered quite a few pieces of jewellery from this company and the whole process is so easy. Delivery is quick and packaging secure. It is also possible to message them and get a quick reply if you have a query. Great company and will use lots more"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pretty bought for a gift for my daughters birthday"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous dolly bracelet and fast delivery so cute highly recommended for a little treat x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and lovely earrings loved them so much and a wonderful gift"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a ring from In The Pink... The whole process was very professional. I ordered from the US. My order arrived in a timely manner. I will purchase again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff was really kind and helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"My parcel hasent even come yet"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy ordering process and staff are friendly and helpful when you collect your order"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and sorted order promptly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Smooth transaction and item was delivered very quickly, would very happily use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Both shops were very good Cleethorpes just went the extra mile"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good quality products, would recommend 100%."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordred 25 nov, still waiting delivery. So cannot really comment on items i ordered."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely friendly staff nothing to much trouble"
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff in the Grimsby store were unbelievably helpful. I was having problems with making a purchase online on Black Friday so had to ring Grimsby. The lady I spoke to was so helpful and couldn’t do enough to resolve the problem. Excellent service, definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought some Dollie bracelets.... very dainty..... sent lovely packaging with it....promptly delivered by Royal Mail....Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order...choice of shop collection or postal service. £1 delivery. Excellent value for money and an excellent choice of good quality products."
Posted 3 months ago
In The Pink is rated 4.60 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support