In The Pink Reviews

4.59 Rating 104 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend In The Pink
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful and lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very pleased with items I received and I would recommend this shop to my family and friends thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought some charms for my kids for Christmas the staff was very helpful polite and friendly i will be buying from there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always found the staff in in the pink to be very helpful and very quick to answer questions online 😊 I would recommend them to anyone a +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good service from in the pink and lovely items and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and items received very quickly - lovely earings x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent easy to use online ordering. Excellent communication and fast despatch/ delivery time. Packaged beautifully too. Highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly & helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived very quickly, pleased with the quality of the item as it is a gift for someone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and very happy with my earrings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to order beautiful jewellery on line, with great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Box arrived crushed and damaged - photo is after I attempted reconstruction!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service As Always Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very well packaged Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have ordered several times from this company and always happy with ease of ordering and speed of delivery. No fuss. No delays. Delighted with the jewellery and always beautifully wrapped. All sent in tough packaging. No more to be said other than I will always look here first and recommend others do the same. Thank you In The Pink"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service lovely earings very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and most helpful staff in Grimsby store. Couldn't make my mind up at the time. Staff advised about your on line service and delivery for just £1. I took advantage of this and ordered on line once I had decided. I was kept fully up to date about my order which arrived in 2 days. Beautiful necklace, packaged and presented so lovely. Very happy with purchase and equally pleased to support local business. An allround excellent experience.I will definitely shop again with you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy site to use very polite staff when collecting from shop and gift wrapped to will definitely use again and recommend the Web site and shop I collected from Cleethorpes shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quick service. Arrived within 24 hours in a lovely gift box and the bracelet is perfect. Exactly like the online picture and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In The Pink is rated 4.59 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This