In The Pink Reviews

4.52 Rating 83 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend In The Pink
"Love the handmade jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely bracelet. Quick delivery, well packaged and excellent price. Couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Annette Hill
Verified Buyer
"Hi, I purchased a Swatch watch (Pistillo) on the 11th June. £38 +£1 postage. The item arrived swiftly no problem there. On opening the package I immediately noticed it was not in the original swatch box. The guarantee has been tampered with, as it has been initially purchased on a P&O ferry dated 24/11/17 see attached photo. Having bought many swatch watches my self this one included I consider that this is a very unusual way of supplying this item. I bought this item for my granddaughters birthday, if it was not for the fact that I now need to give it to her earlier than anticipated I would be returning it. I hope this satisfies your confusion surrounding my review. I cannot seem to attach photo's to this email. If you give me a email address I will forward it to you. Annette Hill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michala Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Nothing was to much trouble. Very helpful. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deborah Woodall
Verified Buyer
"Customer service not to good when first went to shop. Ordered on line instead that was great didn't have to wait to long for my item ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jennifer Elliott
Verified Buyer
"First time using your online site. I am very happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michelle Riley
Verified Buyer
"The thank you note with smiley face :-) .The quickness off deliver ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lindsey Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed how quick my purchase arrived it was the next day and I didn’t pay for next day delivery I paid £1 extra low delivery. Earrings are a lovely present for my friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vicky Thornton
Verified Buyer
"Order 3 nomation charms all week said orders processed then at 10ish 2day found out only 3 charms come then being told 2-3weeks for the other charm to come just a bit unfair when they were for gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hayley Wright
Verified Buyer
"They were so helpful and friendly from start to finish and even did me a favour costing them and wouldn’t let me pay for it. This will always now be a first to go to when shopping. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website and order service. Goods are available to collect within a day. Im happy with the service you provide and will use it again. I will also recommend it to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FAYE ARMITAGE
Verified Buyer
"One of my items got cancelled and it was a gift for my daughter's birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always been very satisfied with all jewellery purchased in the past at In The Pink However I purchased a dolly bracelet tree of life in the one day sale on line on Saturday I was disappointed with the size of the bracelet and how small the beads are etc very pretty but disappointing compared to the other dolly bracelet I have already"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Arnold
Verified Buyer
"Staff very helpful and polite 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Greeted with a smile got my order quickly and presented it beautifully"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gemma Rodger
Verified Buyer
"The girls are always happy to help and always a great choice xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oliver Symons
Verified Buyer
"Very welcoming, the woman who served me was lovely and polite. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly staff x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Polite friendly staff and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aaron Wright
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant Service and Delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In The Pink is rated 4.52 based on 83 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This