International Lamps Reviews

4.68 Rating 501 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Efficient service. The product was a little different to the one which was replaced but was still very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although, due to a problem with the supplier, my purchase wasn't a 100% successful I cannot fault their customer service. A replacement for a faulty product was dispatched immediately, however when this too was found to be incorrect, after contacting the company I was refunded that same day. This certainly hasn't put me off ordering other products from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived safely & were as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well packed and as described Delivery a bit slow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good service let down by their courier service Andy was had no hesitance in refunding my payment and thank you for that,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great variety of lamps, prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always had good service from International Lamps, although twice the bulbs that I ordered online were not actually in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery, though not, perhaps, the cheapest supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bulbs came quickly and are fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product as expected with speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 2 lamps online and they arrived within 3 days standard postal service. Very happy with the product and the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fluorescent tubes dispatched promptly. Delivery by Fedex to the wrong address quickly identified by Andy of IL. Products intact once located.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The right item and at the right price and well packaged too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All went very smoothly with info on a delay well communicated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but would be helpful if date of due delivery was advised at point of order. Only found out due day after despatch (48 hrs from order) from Fed-Ex's order tracker website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order was processed promptly and delivered within 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It will be several months before I actually use this device. However, assuming it works as it should, it will be a very useful piece of kit. We spend three months of the year abroad and this will enable us to charge our phones and tablets without having to plug a British plug into an adaptor, while at the same time we can use the adaptor to take one of our other three pin devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long wait for items that web site said in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
International Lamps is rated 4.68 based on 501 reviews