International Lamps Reviews

4.61 Rating 953 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend International Lamps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Lamps  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality products, good prices and rapid service. Fast communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 42 minutes ago
Delivered quickly and intact. Unfortunately the fluorescent tube wasn't the right choice but that was down to me. .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good service. No problems at all, would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Found exactly what I wanted and it was delivered quickly and securely, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased with the product and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with International Lamps , when I had a problem with my lamp they quickly sent another and I didn’t have to return the previous one ! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and item as described. Would definitely recommend. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable & helpful staff, very fast delivery, which was also very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am writing this review because of the exemplary service I received from Int Lamps . On 10/8/21 I ordered a certain flourescent bulb . The paperwork was very efficient and the bulb was delivered on 16/8 sealed securely in a strong cardboard tube . Unfortunately the bulb was a different brand to what I ordered and it did not work ! So I wrote an email to Int Lamp and (somewhat to my surprise) within 10 minutes 'Nick' phoned me to explain what may have , inadverdently , happened . He assured me the correct bulb would be despatched immediately and to dispose of the faulty bulb . A few days later I received the correct bulb which does work . For a transaction worth £7.58 the service was outstanding and I would highly recommend to anyone contemplating online purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great firm. Well packed and documentation exact.product excellent and delivery prompt. All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted and at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what was needed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items exactly as described. Excellent delivery and customer service. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast but no reply to my enquiries relating to damaged lamp bulbs as received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Sorry to hear you have received some damaged items. I have checked our emails and we have not received any emails from you advising of any damage. Please send any emails to onlinesales@internationallamps.co.uk or just reply to one of our emails sent to you advising what has been received damaged and we can replace it for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quality product, will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a problem with LED lamps flickering then failing. I discussed the problem with Customer Services at International Lamps and, following an email chat and photographs, they diagnosed the problem and recommended an alternative. They have also recommended a pairing of dimmable LEDs and dimmer. I would give their Customer Service top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
International Lamps is rated 4.61 based on 953 reviews