Interior Addict Reviews

Interior Addict have a Customer Happiness Grade of E. Customers are happy with their delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their prices and refunds. Full Insights

1.04 Rating 55 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Interior Addict
265 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
20 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
20 Review Views
12PM
12PM

Phone:
08454818144

Location:
50 -52 Commercial Street, London United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Interior Addict ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I did´nt get my stuff. They did not deliver"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Did not deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bestilte en stol fra Interior Addict 4.9.14. Stolen skullle ha kommet i november, så må nok bare innse at det ikke kommer noen stol og at pengene jeg har betalt ved bestilling er borte. Ser at mange med meg har blitt lurt av denne useriøse aktøren. Firmaet skal ha startet opp i nytt navn så pass på. Annette"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm also going to lost my cash £800. I ordered dinning table along with 4 chairs and have not received. When I checked their web site it's completely down, no phone numbers to call or email address to contact… Can't believe this is real!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was also victim of this scam - it's actually appealing that these people can take money from customers, fail to deliver, file for bankruptcy and start all over again as "Made in Design"."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just a note to say that this company seems now to be trading as "Made in Style": http://www.madeinstyle.com/uk/. (Try Googling Interior Addict - when I do that, Made in Style comes up as the first two promoted hits). Also, they have exactly the same product I ordered at exactly the same price. I must say it's a brilliant business model: take people's money, fail to deliver the goods, file for insolvency and leave behind a bunch of angry creditors and customers. Then, very swiftly, set up a new company selling exactly the same things. I am sure all the orders paid for but not received by people like me will come in handy when they arrive and can be sold to a different set of customers!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered in store a side table and it was suppose to be delivered on the 01/03/2015. I have not yet received my delivery. I have emailed and telephoned the company on a daily basis, to date I have not had a reply. Extremely disappointed, it seems like I have lost my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Does anyone know how you can get the money back from interior addict? It was for a purchase made in October and I fear because it was paid on debit card. I called and emailed relentlessly before they went into administration - we will never see the money again? Awful company, awful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"These scumbags went into administration in July of 2014 but the parent company KMA Replublic kept trading and taking customer orders. KMA were finally placed into administration on 7th April 2015. Anyone who has bought online through this company should try to get a refund through their credit/debit card provider. See the interior addict website for details of the appointed administrator. The people behind this company are an absolute disgrace. I believe there is ample evidence of criminal wrongdoing to warrant a police prosecution of the owners."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered a chair in August 2014, it had 16 week delivery time as it was custom cloth. Chair didn't arrive, had to send many emails threatening to do a credit card chargeback, eventually got an apology and told I would get a refund. Refund never arrived, can't get hold of the person I spoke to, no answer to phone or email. These people should be shut down by Trading Standards.... shame as they have some nice furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"2 commandes faites en décembre, l'argent a été prélevé immediatement, aucune livraison. Ok pour engager une action"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ordered a small table Dec 2014, was advise delivery Mar 2 2015. No table has arrived and I cannot make contact by phone or email. Website down. I am contacting my bank to see if I can be reimbursed for purchase as it was a fradulent transaction. The long lead period for delivery should have clicked with me that all was not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I can confirm that the company is not bankrupt and it is real. But I can also confirm that they offer some of the worst customer service I have ever experienced. After delivering the wrong stools to us, it took 3 months to get them taken away and the right ones delivered. Over that time, I called them maybe 20 times and never, not once did they pick up the phone. what kind of company thinks this is ok? Their products maybe nice, but a company with such customer service doesn't deserve to survive. Sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ALERTE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! COMPTE BANCAIRE DÉBITÉ IMMÉDIATEMENT ET PAS DE LIVRAISON IMPOSSIBLE DE LES JOINDRE ET PAS DE RÉPONSE AUX MAILS QUE PENSEZ VOUS DE LES DÉNONCER POUR SITE ABUSIF ET DE SE REGROUPER POUR LES POURSUIVRE EN JUSTICE J' ATTENDS VOS AVIS MERCI"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This must be a false site. My uncle ordered 3 lamps that should have arrived in Feb2015. No lamps, money gone, no customer service, no email reply. www.interioraddict.com www3.interioraddict.com www4.interioraddict.com Etc...are not working ???"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Don't touch this company - they take your money, don't deliver. See Facebook group for a large group of customers who've lost their money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"paid and never received my item. Still waiting, but apparently the company is bankrupt… Please stay away from this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"J' ai commandé un fauteuil le 26 février, mon compte a été débité tout de suite, depuis pas de nouvelles d'Interior Addict. Le site est bloqué, et ce que je lis des avis d'acheteurs ne me rassure pas du tout. Comment se faire livrer? Entendre? Rembourser?"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Interior Addict Chair order 110004368 Ordered on: 09/12/14 No sign of my chair and no response when I try to contact them. I paid with a debit card and, in all probability, will not get my money back. Reading other reviews makes me think that Interior Addict were quite cynical and had no intention of fulfilling the orders placed. I just hope they get a full legal backlash. John."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Contacted Companies House last week, who said KMA Republic was not in receivership. Also contacted City of London Trading Standards who were going to investigate ' breach of contract' complaints. Yesterday, I contacted my credit card company who will be in touch immediately with KMA bankers with a view to shutting down the site so that no more fraudulent orders can be taken."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Interior Addict is rated 1.04 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This