Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.8 Rating 125 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
Based on 125 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website




Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought two flash heads from Interfit under 2 years ago (Purchased on 10/8/2019). About 2 months ago one of the flash tubes broke and when contacting Interfit to get a replacement I was told that they now no longer support the product and I couldn't get a replacement tube. This light is now totally obsolete and I am very unhappy with Interfit. If when purchasing the flash heads I was not told that they were discontinuing the lights and that I would not be able to get replacement tubes just 20 months later I would never have bought them. To have such a short after sales care policy is ridicules and their customer support was very unhelpful. Very dissatisfied with a purchase which was ultimately a waist of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The white sheet was dirty with greasy patches on arrival, and the metal eyes in the fabric broke and fell out after using once. I wouldn’t recommend this product to anyone due to these issues with quality. I am not a very happy customer, and unfortunately will think twice before buying interfit products in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nick, I am very sorry to hear that this is how your product arrived and is not the Interfit standard at all so I share your concerns. I have checked the logs but you have not contacted us about this up until this review. One of our team is reaching out to you with the details you provided when ordering to resolve this for you. Please check your junk & spam as well. I want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Julian Interfit Photo
Posted 1 year ago
I don't know if the product doesn't work or if my flash doesn't work anymore but Interfit just told me they can't do anything for me so... I won't buy anything from them anymore, very bad experiences with the honey badgers I purchased defective since the beginning, and no one can help in Belgium.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you were provided, I have looked into the matter more and can see you had bought a flash replacement tube for your *Honey Badger 320* (which is not on our system*) and messaged our customer service team as you were having a problem. You advised the Interfit team that the Honey Badger 320 is over 2 years old. which is out of our warranty period, as it's out of warranty we could not help you on this occasion but advised you should seek a third-party repair service that could look into this for you. I hope you manage to get up and running again and if you need us here at Interfit we are only a message away. Kind Regards Julian Interfit Photo
Posted 1 year ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.78 based on 125 reviews