Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.8 Rating 125 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
4.8
Based on 125 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01215224800

Location:

Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Made several purchases from Interfit. Excellent service - orders despatched quickly and delivered next day. The problem I had was quickly resolved with the minimum of fuss. Happy to recommend Interfit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rob, Thank you so much for your kind review and we are so happy you had an excellent service if you ever need us we are always here to help. Kind Regards Julian Interfit Photo
Posted 1 year ago
Great products with graet support and efficient process form ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 30deg Honeycomb grid for use on Elinchrom reflector, needed in a hurry. Delivered on time. Good quality and got me out of trouble. Great service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This most recent purchase adds to the Badger Unleashed and S1 flash units as well as various collapsible backgrounds and curtain backgrounds which have built up over time. That I return to Interfit is a fitting testament of my satisfaction with primarily the quality and performance of the goods and also the pricepoint... the two together creating very good value. Although I have not had chance to fully use the new parabolic and diffuser, my cursory tests suggest it will be a very useful addition. All in all I am very pleased with my Interfit equipment. A plea.... will we ever see a Fuji dedicated hss/ttl trigger for the BU and S1 units ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast process & lightning delivery. Top marks! JL
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The thing that sets Interfit apart from others is the excellent customer service - I will come back again and again because our purchases are supported and I have confidence in the team at Interfit
Interfit Photographic 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Came very quickly and is a great value for money product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service couldn't ask for more at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money (high quality and cheapest in the market by far) Very very fast delivery (next day!) Easy to fold down - just follow the video Will be purchasing more Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Qucik delivery, Item as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am extremely happy with the Honey Badger product but the customer service is appalling I had 2 queries where I gave clear information regarding my order number etc and was sent an email that asked what product , which I replied to immediately only to have interfit mark as case closed without resolution! The second was a product query that was also closed without help it would make me think twice about using interfit. That said the Honey Badger is the best piece of kit I have had in years !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fuss free ordering with prompt dispatch and really good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great price and rapid delivery. Faultless. Will very likely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Martin, we are happy to hear you're pleased with your shopping experience. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
A great company with some really great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Eleanor, Thank you for the kind words and we hope to be at your service once more soon :)
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service. Really helpful and excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Allan, thank you for shopping with us and we hope to serve you once again soon
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with the bag I ordered, great price and quick free delivery. Will be ordering direct from interfit again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Simon, We are happy to hear you're pleased with your shopping experience. Thanks for the kind words :)
Posted 7 months ago
I've had my Interfit S1 AC & Battery-Powered HSS TTL 500W Flash for a couple of years now, and find it the perfect lighting solution in many different situations. Having a good, long-lasting battery makes it perfect for outdoor as well as indoor locations, even where there is no convenient power supply available. It is superbly controllable with the radio trigger on my Canon EOS 5D Mk3, allowing for easy adjustment of the light while concentrating on the composition of the photo. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Phillip, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are really happy to hear you are pleased with the S1 AC & Battery-Powered HSS TTL Flash. We hope it continues to serve you for many more years. If there's anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought two flash heads from Interfit under 2 years ago (Purchased on 10/8/2019). About 2 months ago one of the flash tubes broke and when contacting Interfit to get a replacement I was told that they now no longer support the product and I couldn't get a replacement tube. This light is now totally obsolete and I am very unhappy with Interfit. If when purchasing the flash heads I was not told that they were discontinuing the lights and that I would not be able to get replacement tubes just 20 months later I would never have bought them. To have such a short after sales care policy is ridicules and their customer support was very unhelpful. Very dissatisfied with a purchase which was ultimately a waist of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.78 based on 125 reviews