Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.79 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01215224800

Location:

Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First class service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Stepen Chandler, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the service we provided. If you ever need us were only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the 16 sided deep parabolic softbox. Very pleased after first use, the quality is good and the price excellent. Service and delivery was excellent. I am now looking to purchase other items from interfit. Recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, River Xavier. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoyed the service we provide & the parabolic softbox is working well for you. If you ever need us were only a message away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Interfit Umbrellas are really well made.
Cheaper than Profoto but similar quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Ben Carrick. We are really happy that you rate Interfit Umbrellas and there quality. If you ever need us we are only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using the Interfit S1 system and modifiers for some time now, in a variety of different locations both indoors and out, and have found they help create beautiful light. I did have one issues with a locking lever but the customer service team had that resolved within no time and without any hassle. would I recommend Interfit ? without a doubt.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Walter. It's great you get on so well with the S1 & our modifiers. We love the photos that you have provided, the team enjoyed looking at them, keep up the good work. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Product exactly as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 4* review, Paul Shanley. We are really happy to hear that, If you need anything we are only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good service,,,
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoyed the service we provide. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery prompt
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, John Higgitt. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoyed the service we provide. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Interfit make and supply great quality lighting products at very good prices. Ordering direct from them was hassle free, and I had very good communication with their staff over email.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery no problems whatsoever
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Barry Mcalle. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoy your products, If you need anything else we are only a message or call away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
I received exactly what I ordered .Delivery was prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Roger Froome for your 5* review. We are really happy to hear that. We pride ourself on fast dispatch & Delivery, enjoy your products. If you ever need anything please get in touch. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some accessories for my Spider Pro holster, the price was much better than other places i tried. Delivery was very fast too . 5* service all round would definitely recommend to friends
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Maureen. We are really happy to hear that, Enjoy your products. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Definitely will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate your comments. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Item purchased: Deep white umbrella 105 cm with white diffuser sheet.

The products are of excellent construction with an excellent quality / price ratio. The international shipping tracked was delivered on time and with solid packaging.

Excellent supplier of photographic studio equipment.

Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review Stefano Innocenzi and taking the time to let us know your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived very quickly. Excellent service. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review and taking the time to let us know your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
*****
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review Peter Norton, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Rob Price, we really appreciate you sharing your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant staff, product appears good and delivered ok.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know your experience. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Always good service love your products 👍👍
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review Philip, we are really happy to hear that. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased 5 items from Interfit, all arrived very well packed! Am delighted with my new Honeybadger light and the accessories. Bought an Interfit carrying bag for my light heads, very good quality. Happy customer!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate it. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.79 based on 100 reviews