Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.8 Rating 125 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
4.8
Based on 125 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01215224800

Location:

Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Slight delay in delivery but this was due to the courier company. When the lights arrived the sandbags were missing. Contacted customer service who arranged a prompt delivery of the missing goods. Will buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Will work perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was recommended to Interfit by a workshop host and have found them to be quality products with fast delivery. No problems, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with and quick with delivery, quality product at a good price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received the most excellent advice and aftercare from Kim at Interfit UK. I was made to feel like a valued customer throughout. I cannot recommend Interfit UK and Kim highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful to deal with and fast delivery on products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5* Review Tim we really appreciate it, If you ever need us we are only a call or message away. All the best, Julian and the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Always get my gear from here. Best price, best service and best support out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm continuing to buy my small studio equipment from Interfit. They supply an excellent balance of quality to price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered promptly and I am very impressed with the Honey Badger I ordered. Very easy to use straight out of the box and I plan to order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was good and quick. I will buy again from Interfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your reviews we are so happy to hear that you will buy from us again! If you ever need anything we are only a call or message away. Julian & the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Stand is robust and does exactly what it is meant to do at a sensible price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, if you need anything we are only a call or message away. All the best, Julian & the Interfit team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent help & understanding when I phoned. Delivery information & updates were spot on. The products (Honey Badger & S1 remote) are easy to set up & although leaflets come with the products I would’ve liked to have seen a step by step run through on all the differing ways the products can be used - perhaps a link to a YouTube video could be included for all us 1st time users. Otherwise brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, Samuel Dixon, If you ever need us we are only a message or call away. We have links on our site in "The hub" section with videos on how to set up your remote and update the software or alternatively on our youtube channel. I hope that helps you however we will pass on your observations to improve our service. If you ever need us we are only a call or message away! Kind Regards Julian & the team at Interfit
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only a relatively inexpensive piece of kit ordered (softbox), but required quickly... and was delivered as soon as could be reasonably expected. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 Star Review Colin Williams, We are happy to hear that your items arrived quickly and our service was good! If you ever need us we are only a call away. All the best, Julian and the team at Interfit
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Steve Hinder, If you ever need us we are only a message or call away. Kind Regards Julian & the team at Interfit
Posted 2 years ago
Fast international delivery and the usual high quality – can't ask for more. Love my honey badger an softboxes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great kit. I am a keen amateur photographer but still like to buy the best I can afford. Kit arrived quickly, well boxed, easy to use and well designed and made. Now Interfit are my go to brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review David Bailey, We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience with our delivery service, the product itself and that Interfit are now your go-to brand! From all of us at Interfit thank you for leaving a review and for letting us be apart of your photographic journey. If you ever need us we're only a message or call away. All the best, Julian & the Interfit Team
Posted 2 years ago
Had the produce I wanted and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Scott Smith, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are really happy to hear that! If you ever need us we are only a call or message away. All the best, Julian & the Interfit team.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, prompt service by Interfit but let down by a poor delivery service from ParcelForce, despite constant calls to rearrange. Arrived a week later! Would have been 5 stars otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jason Merrifield, Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you like our prompt service. We can only apologise for the experience you had with Parcelforce, 9/10 they are fantastic but like any delivery company, there can be setbacks from time to time. We can see they attempted delivery every day for 5 days but was unsuccessful each time. Unfortunately, these things are out of our control. We are however happy you do have you Items. If you ever need us for help, questions or anything else then please do not hesitate to get in contact with our support team. Kind Regards Julian & the team and Interfit
Posted 2 years ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.78 based on 125 reviews