Interfit Photographic Reviews

4.79 Rating 100 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Interfit Photographic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interfit Photographic Reviews

About Interfit Photographic:

We're a group of photo and video creators just like you. Our design process is focused around what artists need to capture the very best images and our customer service reflects our shared knowledge and passion for the art form. Interfit products are better because they're designed to build upon our experiences and struggles with other equipment, ultimately bringing you the simplest workflow. We know that the best gear is affordable, high-quality, and gets out of the way of your creative process - heck, we wouldn't even be selling it if we didn't love using it too! When you buy from Interfit, you're not just buying into a product, you're joining a crew of artists who love the craft as much as you do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01215224800

Location:

Interfit Photographic, Unit 4 Cleton Business Park, Cleton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Interfit Photographic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All the lighting equipment is from Interfit, I don't have any problem with the purchase returns and they give very good attention, the shipments are fast.And I have to say that I am a better photographer for the quality of the lighting equipment and modifiers of Interft
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Pedro C Perez, We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience and that our products have helped you become a better photographer we love to hear things like this!

If you ever need us we're only a message or call away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great product quick delivery, brilliant price.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Bazz we are happy to hear that the delivery was quick, its something we pride ourselves on as well as price.

If you ever need us we are only a call or message away.

All the best, the Interfit team.
Posted 1 year ago
I have being useing Interfit gear for over 6years with 6 honey badger in my studio and has never let me down. The softbox and beauty dishes and modifiers are so easy to put up.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* Review, 6 years that is fantastic, we are so happy to hear that you love Interfit products. If you have any images you would love to share with us then please tag us on social with #interfitphotouk we would love to see them.

If you ever need us we are only a call or message away.

All the best, the Interfit team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great company great products
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* Review, We are happy to hear that you think our company and products are great. If you ever need us we are only a call or message away to help.

All the best, the Interfit team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Quick delivery , and a speedy no-hassle no-cost-to-me response to a small problem with an item.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Mike, we are happy we were able to assist you, If you ever need us we are only a phone call or message away.

All the best, the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a small reasonably priced translucent umbrella for portraits on the hoof. It arrived within 2 days. It’s ideal for my purposes and fits into my ThinkTank bag. Tried it yesterday and it works very well. It’ll be getting a lot of use.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Simon Ford, We are really happy to hear that you are getting on great with your Interfit Umbrella. If you ever need us we're only a message or call away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
I currently own a couple of badger unleashed heads, Nikon fit radio trigger and C-Stands that I use for location and studio portraiture. Whilst being very price competitive I have found that there is no compromise with build quality and functionality. Some might feel that 250Ws is a little underpowered but for a unit with portability it’s more than enough. To get a quality battery powered head with built in radio and HSS for under £300 is truly outstanding. Throw in a stand and softbox for that money and it’s verging on unbelievable. Would heartily recomend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Jonathan Hunt, We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience and that you have added another member to the Badger unleashed family and that you love the heads. We pride ourselves on providing quality products at a competitive price with the features of heads that cost twice as much!

If you ever need us we're only a message or call away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve always used interfit gear, and really enjoy using it.. But this was the first time purchasing through the interfit website!
Super easy to order, super fast dispatch, and super fast delivery (and very fair delivery cost)!! No complaints here..... Great experience!
And the honey badger I bought is settling in very well to his new honey badger family here in my studio!! 👍😀👍
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Neal Byrne, We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience and that you have added another member to the honey badger family. If you ever need us we're only a message or call away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and service with fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* Review we really appreciate you taking the time to let our future customers know of your experience. If you ever need us we are only a message or call away, All the best, The Interfit Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great service as always. Fast delivery and always helpful and answered all my questions regarding the product.

Great thanks 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Phillip Keys, We are really happy to hear that the service we provided is great as always. If you ever need us were only a message or call away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Good prices, top quality, fast delivery! I'm for sure buying more at this store.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, We are really happy to hear that the service we provided it top quality. If you ever need us were only a message or call away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely happy with my purchase. By far the cheapest 56 cm beauty dish i have come across and the built quality just amazing. Will be ordering more light modifiers thank you.
Interfit Photographic 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your 5* Review Branislav Kralik it really helps people see the quality of products we produce. If you ever need help we are only a call or message away. The Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Interfit sells good quality, affordable kit which is ideal for both the enthusiast and those working professionally. Delivery is prompt and prepared to be surprised by the build quality - for the money you won't find anything better.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your 5* Review Angela Fitch it really helps people see the service we provide and the quality of products we produce. If you ever need help we are only a call or message away. The Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, quick and reliable service.

Thank you Interfit U.K.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for another 5* review Mr A Hulson, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the service that we provide again. as always if you need us were only a message or call away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy dispatch and reliable quality of products, highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your 5* Review it really helps people see the service we provide and the quality of products we produce. If you ever need help we are only a call or message away. The Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a softbox from another company and it come without part of the fitting so no good, I started to look for the fitting from another company and come acosse interfit, sending them a email explaining and they come up with goods, payed for the item and it was here the next day and it fitted, so very pleased so helpful will be keeping it as a favourite thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Marilyn Luffman, We are really happy to hear that the team managed to help you out with what you needed and that you enjoyed the service we provided. If you ever need us were only a message or call away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
A quick call to Interfit for advice on a trigger for my Sony A7R2 and Interfit S1 monolight.

My call was answered very quickly and I was passed to the technical department where my questions were answered quickly and thoroughly.
The gentleman explained which trigger I needed, how to update the firmware on both the S1 and the trigger.
Excellent Customer Service Interfit U.K.

***** 5 star service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Mr A Hulson, We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the service we provided. We will pass this over to the Technical team who will be very happy to hear that you had a good experience. If you ever need us were only a message or call away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, quick post, well packed. Item high quality. A+
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Alan Renwick, We are really happy to hear that, Enjoyed the service we provided. If you ever need us were only a message away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
No hassle. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review, Steven Liddle. We are really happy to hear that it arrived quickly and you had no hassle at all. If you ever need us were only a message away All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always. Fast delivery, ordered the full badger unleashed gear. Incredible quality for the price and work like a dream.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5* review Steve Atkinson, We are happy to hear that, we hope you enjoy your Badger Unleashed. If you ever need us were only a message away. All the best, from the Interfit Team
Posted 1 year ago
Interfit Photographic is rated 4.79 based on 100 reviews