Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s very high cost insure ......
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything is ok
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was a good service only thing Is I believe the company need to work more get the no claims bonus proof for themselves as this is a first being asked to do so on already a busy schedule it’s just another hassle I don’t need
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well,not bad but been surprise about price-after 24years driving without any penalties,crashing and whatever,insuring small MPV car. I think about visiting Pol-plan they will do better insurance suits me. Buing car last saturday afternon-no chance visit them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Disgusted at how much more I have been charged for insurance and have no choice as I’m an essential worker I’ve been a loyal customer of close brothers for 6 years clear that counts for nothing when it comes to money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Stephenie, Thank you for your review. Based on your review, we would like a little more information about your experience and appreciate if you can contact us on 0208 939 3105. Kind regards, Mrs Jackson
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad but to long time Waite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The price and terms of the policy I applied for online changed and became more expensive once I got through to the phone line , which I was not happy about . Although the person who handled my call was very polite he did have me waiting for a call back to confirm my insurance for 40 minutes after telling me they would call me back in 15 minutes I had to call him .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A acceptable company for insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Open clear communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think for the moment no comment but Ruben is the best in your company,very helpfull and nice guy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re not clever enough to let me submit my wife’s insurance application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Grover Benjamin, Thank you for your comment. We aim to make give the correct information, in a clear way, so you can make an informed decision before setting up your policy. If you need to clarify any details on your policy, please call our team on 0800 440 2482 and they will be happy to answer any questions. Regards Ben
Posted 1 year ago
My only comment is that, the premium we get from gocompare is always is lower than the final.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kenneth, Thank you for your comment. We will check our customer's details before they take a policy out, to ensure they are covered correctly. Sometimes, if there is a change in the customers details, it can affect the price of the insurance. If you would like to confirm why this was, please call our team on 0844 440 2482, and they’ll be happy to help Kind regards, Ben
Posted 2 years ago
Good........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took a little long. But the guy was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just started this policy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service but expensive telephone number to call to get the insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting time on hold is scandalous cost me £32!! On my mobile bill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Laura. I'm sorry to hear your unhappy all feedback is important to us. I will ask one of our team to investigate your comments. The charges for your mobile bill will often depend on your mobile provider. Regards Samantha
Posted 2 years ago
0 / 10 6
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews