Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good and easy to insure
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ok!!!! Nr 111111
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
they’re helpful to help me get what wanted thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpfull and all did a great job! Thank u for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very organised very helpful and very explicit with any questions being answered or questions being asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Been very helpful staff. Deal with you and take time . I will recommend for further
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After having a bit of a hiccup when first trying to acquire insurance due to my own reasons. The lady who was dealing with me was very helpful and sorted my situation to the best she could and was very helpful. Great customer service from Deborah. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
the did excellent job to which I really appreciate
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and patient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Top notch lad very polite explain everything to me and help me work out the best deal and really explained what I was getting from the insurance absolutely brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
He was very nice. There was an issue with the microphone but he was understanding. Did say no one else has had a problem. Otherwise very hrlpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service with insure your motor, I spoke with Jordan who couldn’t of being more helpful. Highly recommended. Within an hour of starting to set up my insurance I was legal to drive away. Fast and easy insurance company. 💯✔️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can only say thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good and quick to respond to my online quote. I couldn’t thank the lovely man I spoke to to sort my insurance out, he went above and beyond! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great atención and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews