Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good isurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful advisor, cheapest quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I woz ok happy with insure your motor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good but could be better, being passed through 3 different company's to discuss information regarding my policy is rather annoying but the customer services are always willing to help to get the problems sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy process. Very understanding of my criteria. Was able to get a slight discount as a premium member which is always good to hear. As always, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you. I hope i get better and economical insurance options next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very leased with my quote staff were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Itis good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was easy to get insurance and person was very helpful only problem was on telaphone for a lomg time longer than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good, easy and simple..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have never heard of IYM before I took out a motor vehicle insurance with them. I was however impressed with their professionalism. They offered various insurance options and modes of payment. Staff were polite and customer friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
staff polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good in communication with advisor and anything which I did not understand there was Information to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customers service agent was very nice and polite and was also very clear in her explanation. Only fault was at the end when emailing me my documents I never received them. Had to call again to actually receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The price was good The sales person was attentive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wasnt very happy initially however due to Ryan my feelings changed and overall it was a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the price but I filled the form online and then had to spend 1 hour and the phone and then got told that somebody disagreed with my job. I know what my job is and found this slightly insulting and strange. Throughout the 1 hour call. I spent most of the time in hold. Very frustrating, if I didn't need the insurance ASAP I would of gone somewhere else to be honest. Didn't expect it to take that long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews