Insure Your Motor Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,259 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Insure Your Motor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Insure Your Motor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, very nice pepole
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service excellent customer service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The customers from here they are kind and friendly,and they have the best quote quote
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive Review Marian.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service get what we ask for many thx to Leila for help and extra care definitely recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review and mentioning Leila. Kind regards, Insure Your Motor.
Posted 7 months ago
Very kind stuf and good answers in all questions
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good in S-o happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very bad never agen with you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
the chap i spoke to on the phone was more than helpful, he went above and beyond to assist me, even though we found a issue he was very quick to resolve it, super efficient and friendly can not recommend enough, i
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m lost for words. This company were absolutely fantastic and helpful. Out of all the places I checked, they gave the best quote. Customer service was 110%. I’ll recommend them to anyone who is in the same situation as I was.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The guy I spoke to was amazing! It was so long ago that I am now due for renewal. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Satisfied so far
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kayleigh was amazing! She went above and beyond to find insurance for me. I would highly recommend- Insure your Motor.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great guys
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clear communication and no kidding charges . The staff spoken to me , really helpful and answered my all questions. Thanks and well done
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It’s very high cost insure ......
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The gentleman that I spoke to on the phone was really helpful:)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Insure Your Motor is rated 4.31 based on 2,259 reviews