Insurance Revolution Reviews

4.14 Rating 140 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Insurance Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Insurance Revolution Reviews
Extremely good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review and kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
I did like the way he spoke to me and even helped me explain things to me very very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bill, We are glad we could help. Thanks for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Paul was very polite and helpful . Top lad
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars for Paul, Mr Obayd.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks David!
Posted 1 year ago
Just 20 minutes Adam sorted the exact custom business policy I needed.
.
I run my own business and I understand great service.
.
5 stars plus to Adam and Revolution.
Many thanks
John Maher
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, we are glad Adam could help you with your insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Certificate
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly stuff and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the lovely review Mahmoud. We are glad our staff were helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review. We are glad we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
Only fault time to get an answer other than that excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the 5 stars. Glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for the review and the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Very expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Gujar. Our prices are mostly dictated to us by the insurers, and of course you are welcome to shop around prior to purchasing with us.
Posted 1 year ago
A very pleasant experience indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Ibrar!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had a very good experience with insurance evolution. Julian was very polite and he listened carefully and went over and beyond to help me get the best insurance possible. Thank you for having such qualified staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review George. We are glad Julian could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Sound guy, straight to the point no bull shiit
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the frank review! Glad we could help you :)
Posted 1 year ago
The gentleman on the phone was very friendly and helpful. He made the process very easy and I'd be glad to use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Michael. Glad we could help.
Posted 1 year ago
I have spoke to Chloe on a number of occasions she’s kind helpful never loses it when I have and goes that extra mile her customer service is fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joanne, thanks for the review. We are really glad that Chloe could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Chris, we appreciate the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Telephone service was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Dominic!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, we will pass on the message to Dominic!
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfactory, does what it says on the tin👍
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Craig.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service. Patient . All things considered and explained.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sorin, Thanks for the 5 start review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
I have only just enquired and spoken to Amanda Oconnor and honestly eventhough I havnt yet got my quote back from her, she was extremely professional and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tanya, we are really glad Amanda could help you today. Thanks for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Revolution is rated 4.14 based on 140 reviews