Expedeon Ltd Reviews

4.17 Rating 36 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Expedeon Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01223661000

Email:
shuoya.tang@expedeon.com

Location:
25 Norman Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Expedeon Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"very good service"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery. Good products"
Posted 4 months ago
"was easy to order and fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"great product, excellent customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great, fast service. Approachable prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good experience. Easy to order and quick shipping."
Posted 6 months ago
"excellent,good knowledge."
Posted 9 months ago
"We had a great experience for our first order! Sword Diagnostics"
Posted 10 months ago
"I've been using the gels and the Instant Blue for quite some time and I really like them. The staining is quick and convenient. The gels are reliable and they have a long expiration date."
Posted 11 months ago
"Works great just what we wanted! Quick delivery too!"
Posted 11 months ago
"very good and consistent reagents"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast fluorophore conjugation of homemade antibody"
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant customer care and really quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I usually get a same day reply via email with either the ordering team or technical support. The advice from the technical support is very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was provided a sample kit to try out the Lightning Link-PE (phycoerythrin) reagent for use on an antibody that was not available in any conjugated colors for flow cytometry. The reagent was easy to use and quick in the set up and incubation. It was ready to use after three hours or could be incubated overnight for ease of experimental scheduling. The antibody as was used in flow cytometry was very bright and easily detected in this conjugated form. In fact, I had to titrate down quite a bit which is great as it allows less antibody reagent to be used and thus lasts longer than commercially available antibodies. I was able to test and retest several times over a few months against many different cell types and the reagent was stable and just as bright as with the first use. I highly recommend it’s use in flow cytometry."
Posted 1 year ago
"very very very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"FedEX lost a package that we were desperately waiting on, and the item was replaced immediately."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, website easy to search through and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Expedeon Ltd is rated 4.17 based on 36 reviews