Expedeon Ltd Reviews

4.31 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Expedeon Ltd

How would you rate Expedeon Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

DAVID CHARLTON
Verified Buyer
"very good and consistent reagents"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Fast fluorophore conjugation of homemade antibody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleasant customer care and really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I usually get a same day reply via email with either the ordering team or technical support. The advice from the technical support is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was provided a sample kit to try out the Lightning Link-PE (phycoerythrin) reagent for use on an antibody that was not available in any conjugated colors for flow cytometry. The reagent was easy to use and quick in the set up and incubation. It was ready to use after three hours or could be incubated overnight for ease of experimental scheduling. The antibody as was used in flow cytometry was very bright and easily detected in this conjugated form. In fact, I had to titrate down quite a bit which is great as it allows less antibody reagent to be used and thus lasts longer than commercially available antibodies. I was able to test and retest several times over a few months against many different cell types and the reagent was stable and just as bright as with the first use. I highly recommend it’s use in flow cytometry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christopher Ball
Verified Buyer
"very very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Could include shipping info like expected delivery date or tracking number"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"FedEX lost a package that we were desperately waiting on, and the item was replaced immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have been calling and sending emails almost daily over the past two weeks trying to receive an update on an order we never received, that shows as complete. I have not gotten any response other than "we will look into it and get back to you", but never hear back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Conjugation worked and resulting signal was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Elroy Cuevas
Verified Buyer
"The items was easy to find on the website. Order was smooth. Would have liked additional payment options on the BioSciences webpage."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"short lead times"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DAVID CHARLTON
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, website easy to search through and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Expedeon Ltd is rated 4.31 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This